Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pat
 May 22, 2016

Light and dries hair fast good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Apr 18, 2016

I liked it bought stopped working too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 4, 2016

Sold it in a garage sale. Didnt like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Mar 20, 2016

So glad I invested in a nicer hair dryer. In the past I've purchased whatever hair dryer was on sale at Target, which usually gives out after about 7 months. Even for my long thick hair this dryer was able to dry my hair in less than 10 minutes. The long cord is a bonus too. This product has made my mornings so much easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jay
 Jan 29, 2016

my gal loved it wants one for her girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Jan 23, 2016

My daughter said this works awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All time favorite!
 Aug 20, 2015

THE BEST blow dryer ever! 1/2 the drying time. Purchased my first one 2010...still going!! Bought a second one recently for back up JUST INCASE! You won't be disappointed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love this turbo dryer lol
 May 5, 2015

Seriously I love this blow dryer, I have very long hair and so it would normally take around 45 min to dry with my old blow dryer, I read the reviews on this item, so I just had to try it for myself. To anyone that is shopping for a very fast blowdryer this is the best I've ever had. I also have frizzy hair no matter what products I use, and so when my hair is dry, I give it a cool shot & this really helps the frizzy's one other feature I love about this blow dryer is it has a long cord which for me it's a plus. And I also love the color, I got metallic red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dries hair in to time
 Mar 26, 2015

I have very thick wavy hair and this dryer makes it much faster to dry and style it. My only problem is when I can't find it because my daughter has borrowed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful for fast drying
 Mar 9, 2015

I have very long thick hair that usually takes a long time to dry. This dryer cut the time in half. It is powerful and has a solid sturdy build unlike many hair dryers. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a hit
 from Michigan USA,  Nov 10, 2014

Ordered this as a last minute gift, and got a "how did you know I needed that".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it.
 from brooklyn, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

I have used 3 times so far and It dry my hair really fast. I agreed with comments about the weight, yes it is heavy but effective. No static. Very hot but your hair wont smells like burned like other dryer does. I Love it!!!!!!!!!!. I will definitely recommend this dryer. Only problem: the litle adapter wont stay in place, it comes out very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is OK.
 from NJ,  Mar 17, 2014

It dries hair faster than regular hair dryer. However, it doesn't soften my hair as other negative ion dryer does. So, if you are looking for one to cut the time for drying, I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ionic hair dryer
 from Norfolk VA,  Feb 23, 2013

Fast, easy drying. May bea tad heavy but worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hair dryer
 from AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

I love it.....but it is heavy ..but fast drying time ...... saved me time....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a gift
 from Altavista, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

I purchased this item for a gift ant the recipient seemed quite happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seemed to
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought