Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price & fast service!
 Jun 12, 2016

My hair color was discontinued so I was very happy to be able to buy it at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLG
 Apr 27, 2016

Love this haircolor. Can't find it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect blonde!
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a great color...not gold, not ash, but just the right balance. Very natural and easy formula to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. A. ****
 Oct 20, 2015

I NEED MORE!!!!!! HELP!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Oct 9, 2015

I love the color and like others haven't found it anywhere but here. It is a wonderful natural color. I have reddish hair and it pulls all the red out and gives me a natural color. I use it as my highlight color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loreal preference
 Jul 28, 2015

Great hair color! Thank you overstock for carrying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 May 13, 2015

As described, at a great price, and quick shipping. Repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 Apr 21, 2015

Did not lighten my hair to the color on the box. In fact I didn't even notice any difference in my hair color and my hair color was a medium golden blonde. Looked the same after coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite color!
 Mar 6, 2015

L'Oreal Superior Preference 'Whispersoft Blonde 10WB is my favorite hair color. It's not too yellow and not too ash. I can't find any other hair color that compares. Unfortunately L'Oreal has discontinued it and I am heart broken! I have stocked up with about a years supply now but I don't know what I will do when it's all gone :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from East Coast,  Jan 7, 2015

Perfect color, no brass. Kit contains 30% volume developer. Fantastic price, I came back and bought enough boxes for the year. Cannot beat the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find color
 from Nh,  Aug 20, 2014

I fell in love with this shade and they no longer have it in stores. Great price and fast shipping! I love overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 from Chesterfield, MI,  May 27, 2014

Super price, fast delivery. Just what I was looking for, so happy I found it here!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L'Oreal hair color
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 17, 2014

The stores stopped carrying this product and I ordered all they had. It arrived quickly and its just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love its product!
 from Panacea,Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

This is the perfect pale blonde and super easy to use at home,but seems to have been discontinued. Stock up while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L'Oreal Whispersoft Hair Color
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

Wish I could find this product in stores locally. Thanks to Overstock I was able to find the color that I like. Love buying by bulk... thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought