Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Digital bathroom scale
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 1, 2010

We bought this scale hoping that it would be as good as it looked. It is better. We love it. It is very attractive and works very well. In order to get consistant readings from it, it must be resting on a perfectly flat surface. We have large tiles in our bathroom, and as long as the scale is resting all four feet on the same tile, the readings are exactly the same if you weigh several times within a few minutes. If it was resting on more than one tile, we got different readings within a few minutes. It is easy to set up, and there is a switch in the battery compartment to change from kilos to pounds. Our experience with the purchase, delivery, and product was superb. We will use overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jun 10, 2010

After reading the reviews already left for the product, I decided to purchase the scale for my new remodeled master bathroom. The first thing I liked about the scale is that it does have some brushed nickel to it which matches my decor. I like the sleek look compared to my old 1980's model and it goes great in my new modern "spa" master bathroom. So far it works great, but have only had a few weeks. I only get on it about once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD Display Digital Glass Scale
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 25, 2013

This scale came in a timely manner, got here super fast. I love the way it looks (no deviation from the web-pic). It works perfectly, blinking when your weight is calculated. Great size, and was definitely a great value for our money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking scale!
 from Fresno, Ca,  Oct 9, 2013

The looks really nice and is a perfect replacement for our previous scale that did not work properly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Huntingtown, MD,  May 21, 2013

We like the scale, just what we wanted to add to our bathroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty on a hardwood floor.
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 26, 2013

Result doesn't change if you try again. Sorry, that's how much you weigh!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the modern look!
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Jun 8, 2012

I like the glass modern design with the digital numbers. Large screen is nice so I don't have to squint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holy molly, this scale is great!
 from Nahunta, Georgia,  Jun 6, 2012

great deal at this price. accurate and nice blue light display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the shape
 from lake city NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

shape is different from others. unique design. accurate and nice displaying . strong and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large display glass bathroom scale
 from Gold Beach OR,  Oct 7, 2011

I recently sent a review,(which you did not print for some reason), stating my dissappointment that the scale only measures weight in kilograms instead of pounds. Why is that not mentioned in the advertisement?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fact that it measures weight in kilos and not pounds was not mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale did not operate correctly upon arrival
 from Southern California,  Jul 28, 2011

We were excited to receive the scale. It had a pleasing appearance. We were disappointed, however, that the scale did not work properly. The unit displayed an error message rather than the weight of the person standing on it. We tested the battery, and it was not the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2010

Very chic and stylish. Good reliable scale that gives you accurate results. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Scale
 from Old Forge, PA,  May 12, 2010

Love my new scale, the appearance has clean lines and looks great in the bathroom with all my accessories. A great buy!! And also very accuracte.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from Texas,  Mar 24, 2010

Great modern looking scale that looks good anywhere and seems to be very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD Display Digital Scale
 from Brooklyn New York,  Jul 28, 2008

My son always wanted the glass scale. its very elegant and it looks great in your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought