Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find
 from Cleveland,OH,  Mar 1, 2013

This fragrance has not been made for a number of years so I was concerned about ordering it. But the quality was fine and I was very pleased to find my old favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scent
 from Tennessee,  Jan 10, 2012

Awesome scent. Been using it for years .will use for years to come

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's favorite, great smell, I love compliments
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

I have used Lagerfeld for a number of years. It has become increasingly difficult to find in my local stores. I searched, immediately found and ordered. The service was great, the product is perfect, the cost was a savings over the local stores. All is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lagerfeld is a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Mechanicsville, Virginia,  Oct 17, 2011

product was exactly as described, shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Truly a pleasant fragrance
 from Metro New Orleans area,  Aug 8, 2011

I've been using this for close to two years now ... received numerous complementary remarks as to the 'lightness' of the fragrance. Would recommend checking it out to see whether it 'fits' you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it; it's not 'overpowering'.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 1, 2011

This scent is great. I have found that women love this scent. Like shooting ducks in a barrel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from oklahoma city,  Jan 1, 2011

they item was for my dad it made it safe and he love it thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Nov 2, 2010

THIS WILL BE A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MR. WONDERFUL. HE WEARS IT WHEN WE ARE TOGETHER AND I LOVE THE FRAGRANCE. PURCHASED THIS FOR HIM LAST YEAR, BUT OVERSTOCK GAVE ME A BETTER PRICE THAN THE DEPARTMENT STORE. WILL DO ALL OF MY FRAGRANCE SHOPPING WITH OVERSTOCK IN THE FUTURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy, as usual
 from Delta, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2010

I think shopping at Overstock.com is always the way to go. I bought this product for my husband for Christmas. It is just what he wanted, arrived quickly and packaged well. It saved me searching the stores and I shopped in the comfort of home! I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to find
 from Portland, CT,  Dec 31, 2009

I love this scent! My husband has been wearing it for many years and it inspires wonderful memories. It suits him so well - but it has become very difficult to find these days.This is a man's cologne, not flowery or sweet, but warm and comforting.The only complaint I have is the box - it's a very thin cardboard - I recall when the packaging was more substantial.I hope that I can continue to find this on Overstock in the future.Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

Never a problem with this - been using it for years!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my husband's favorite. After shopping for it at the major department stores, I gave Overstock a shot. I was afraid with the price that the product wouldn't be authentic, but it's exactly the same. The fragrance is wonderful and the price can't be beat. I'll use Overstock for all our fragrance needs from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Timeless Classic
 from USA,  Sep 16, 2013

A Timeless Classic Unique From casual wear to romantic. Top 10 List of men's fragrances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT YOU THINK!!!!!
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Aug 24, 2012

This is NOT the Lagerfeld you think. It is woodsy and the scent is strong. Not the original Lagerfeld that was so light and sweet smelling. Very, very disappointed in this purchase and can not return!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some thing not the same
 from fla.,  Jul 20, 2011

for some reason ti does not smell the same,my husband ware this one he ask me where did you buy this,its not the real thing....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought