Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Parfum
 Mar 11, 2015

One of my favs to wear and hard to find thank you OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Feb 25, 2015

smells amazing and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Feb 16, 2015

Love this fragrance. The scent is very bright and clean. It has a casual breezy essence that is great for every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume!
 Jan 16, 2015

Athough this perfume is discontinued, overstock has it at a great price. Prompt delivery with a great shipping price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love it
 Jan 9, 2015

Love this scent,and got it for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mstrsplinter67
 Jan 8, 2015

Wife loves this perfume and I found on here and hade to order two. The smell is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Fresh
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought this fragrance based on the reviews (only). When so many people call a fragrance "light," it probably is. These are the notes I get from L Lamb: at first spray, there are very high notes of jasmine and citrus. When it warms, I get lighter jasmine, plum, gardenia, and a slightly bitter citrus again. Hours after, the jasmine blends into a very subtle and unique citronella/floral mix. The fragrance never quite loses its citronella high note; it doesn't mellow entirely. I think the scent is excellent for work or the beach- two places where energetic citrus fragrances rule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Owasso, OK,  Jan 2, 2015

Floral but not overwhelming, love the scent! Get lots of complements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review love love love this scent!
 from North Myrtle Beach, S.C.,  Sep 17, 2014

I love this scent, the service was great. Got to me before I thought it would and the price was the lowest anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance, hard to find!
 from Santa Barbara,  Jul 21, 2014

So happy to find reasonably priced! Other on line sources are greedy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from MD,  Mar 17, 2014

I agree with the other reviews. This is a nice fragrance and for the price, it is a good buy. I have never had this product before but was interested in trying. Happy to have found this at such a reasonable price here. It is fresh smell but not long lasting though. I need to re-apply it after a few hours. Anyway, it is good for regular wear, in my opinion. Arrived fast and well packed. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fruity and nice
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

I like it! Perfect fruity fragrance that's not overpowering and it last for a good while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love L lamb very light.
 from Madison Heights, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

L lamb is a very soft fragrance and it stays on me all day long. When I wear L lamb to work my co worker always ask me what am I wearing. I always order L lamb from overstock they has the lowest price on this fragrance also . I wish they would get the 3.4 oz bottle back in stock. I love the way L lamb smell It makes me feel sexy when I wear it . It's very weird how fragrances can change the way you feel. I also wears this fragrance winter and summer. Some fragrance has a heavy woody smell that's for the winter . And some fragrance has a floral smell for the summer is L lamb one of them alone with Lacoste Pour Femme . I wish that overstock would get the lotion and body wash . I love to layer my fragrance with the body wash and lotion ,then your whole body has that smell that last even longer thru the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L 'lamb' Eau de Parfum
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jan 24, 2014

Pleasantly surprised to find that I like this scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

I normally do not buy perfume without first being able to smell it, but I read all the reviews on it and they were all fantastic, so I went ahead and gave it a shot and ordered it. It is one of my FAVORITE perfumes!!!! The scent is amazing! Not too strong, yet not too weak. The most perfect floral notes. I am in LOVE with it! I also bought one for my friend for a Christmas gift and she absolutely flipped over the scent. She loves it too :) I highly recommend this perfume to any girl out there who wants to rock a slammin perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from VA,  May 6, 2013

Very different smell, I've ner been one to like fruity or sweet. this has the perfect amount of fruity to floral ratio. must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I found my best fragance yet!
 from Clarksdale,Ms,  May 18, 2012

I love this fragance ! It is a nice light scent not over powering. I've recieved a lot of compliments with this one. For me it's a keeper!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No surprises I got exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L 'Lamb' women's 1.7 ox eau de parfum spray
 from Selma, California,  Mar 27, 2012

love it and the price you had. this product is hard to find and was happy to find it. I was extra surprised when it came with lotion and body wash. Thanks for having this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2012

The fragrance is so pretty. Subtle but definitely noticeable. I got this as a gift and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells fresh
 from San Diego,CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I love this perfume, it smells real fresh and draws a little attention. Well worth it great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bottle is more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of the scent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smells great, lasts long!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought