Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance, hard to find!
 from Santa Barbara,  Jul 21, 2014

So happy to find reasonably priced! Other on line sources are greedy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from MD,  Mar 17, 2014

I agree with the other reviews. This is a nice fragrance and for the price, it is a good buy. I have never had this product before but was interested in trying. Happy to have found this at such a reasonable price here. It is fresh smell but not long lasting though. I need to re-apply it after a few hours. Anyway, it is good for regular wear, in my opinion. Arrived fast and well packed. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fruity and nice
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

I like it! Perfect fruity fragrance that's not overpowering and it last for a good while.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love L lamb very light.
 from Madison Heights, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

L lamb is a very soft fragrance and it stays on me all day long. When I wear L lamb to work my co worker always ask me what am I wearing. I always order L lamb from overstock they has the lowest price on this fragrance also . I wish they would get the 3.4 oz bottle back in stock. I love the way L lamb smell It makes me feel sexy when I wear it . It's very weird how fragrances can change the way you feel. I also wears this fragrance winter and summer. Some fragrance has a heavy woody smell that's for the winter . And some fragrance has a floral smell for the summer is L lamb one of them alone with Lacoste Pour Femme . I wish that overstock would get the lotion and body wash . I love to layer my fragrance with the body wash and lotion ,then your whole body has that smell that last even longer thru the day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L 'lamb' Eau de Parfum
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jan 24, 2014

Pleasantly surprised to find that I like this scent!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

I normally do not buy perfume without first being able to smell it, but I read all the reviews on it and they were all fantastic, so I went ahead and gave it a shot and ordered it. It is one of my FAVORITE perfumes!!!! The scent is amazing! Not too strong, yet not too weak. The most perfect floral notes. I am in LOVE with it! I also bought one for my friend for a Christmas gift and she absolutely flipped over the scent. She loves it too :) I highly recommend this perfume to any girl out there who wants to rock a slammin perfume!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from VA,  May 6, 2013

Very different smell, I've ner been one to like fruity or sweet. this has the perfect amount of fruity to floral ratio. must buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I found my best fragance yet!
 from Clarksdale,Ms,  May 18, 2012

I love this fragance ! It is a nice light scent not over powering. I've recieved a lot of compliments with this one. For me it's a keeper!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No surprises I got exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L 'Lamb' women's 1.7 ox eau de parfum spray
 from Selma, California,  Mar 27, 2012

love it and the price you had. this product is hard to find and was happy to find it. I was extra surprised when it came with lotion and body wash. Thanks for having this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2012

The fragrance is so pretty. Subtle but definitely noticeable. I got this as a gift and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells fresh
 from San Diego,CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I love this perfume, it smells real fresh and draws a little attention. Well worth it great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bottle is more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of the scent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smells great, lasts long!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from miami, fl,  Aug 21, 2011

the product was ok for me ,but the only thing that bothers me was when they deliveredit the box that cantained the product was hot and so were the perfumes. Im guessing it's from the exposed heat from the ups truck. im hoping my next order will nt suffer th same fate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2011

I collect perfume and was wanting to try a new one but had never heard of or had the chance to smell this perfume before purchasing. I went on the description alone which is usually a mistake for me but wow, was I surprised. This is possibly my new favorite scent of all time. It is very sophisticated and warm and subtle but not weak. I'm in love with it! Highly recommend!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Kansas,  Mar 21, 2011

This is a pretty scent and I'm glad I could find it at Overstock. Reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from San Diego,  Oct 17, 2009

I bought this perfume for myself as a Birthday gift and I was very happy when it arrived on my actual Birthday! The perfume smells great! It has a soft clean smell with a little flower smell (not sure what that is though). I am very happy with my new fragrance :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my LAMB perfume
 Jul 31, 2009

I've wanted to buy this since last December but didn't because of the price. I can't believe what a great value it was on Overstock! Love It!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top