Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smiley
 May 1, 2015

love it ...and the smell last all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty scent!
 Apr 23, 2015

I was so happy to find this. I love the soft, beautiful scent. It's becoming harder to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume wife has been sue chasing for.
 Apr 23, 2015

This is my wife's favorite perfume. Was so excited to receive it for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Parfum
 Mar 11, 2015

One of my favs to wear and hard to find thank you OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Fresh
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought this fragrance based on the reviews (only). When so many people call a fragrance "light," it probably is. These are the notes I get from L Lamb: at first spray, there are very high notes of jasmine and citrus. When it warms, I get lighter jasmine, plum, gardenia, and a slightly bitter citrus again. Hours after, the jasmine blends into a very subtle and unique citronella/floral mix. The fragrance never quite loses its citronella high note; it doesn't mellow entirely. I think the scent is excellent for work or the beach- two places where energetic citrus fragrances rule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 24, 2016

love it and i will buy it from overstock again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Apr 21, 2016

Still my signature scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the scent since it's inception
 Apr 18, 2016

This scent is so clean and fresh that people actually stop me to ask what I am wearing that smells so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume Junkie.
 Apr 5, 2016

I would buy this perfume again. I love anything with sandlewood. It last for awhile, I can still smell it at the end of the day. Nice mature scent. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne s
 Apr 1, 2016

very light scent, like being out in a gentle rain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 21, 2016

Simply.....amazing.....different...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
authentic
 Mar 18, 2016

smells fresh, floral, delicious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinks
 Mar 14, 2016

Smells terrible, this fragrance should not be on the market!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Parfum
 Mar 14, 2016

Lasts all day LONGGGGGG! I love this it's kind of oily though. So be careful can mess up your clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LAMB
 Mar 14, 2016

One of my top ten must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 5, 2016

Ordered for my partner for Christmas. Only complaint it arrived one day after Christmas. But no big deal. It's a wonderful smelling perfume that is hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2016

Smells very sexy! Glad I found it on Overstock. However, I wish they had it in the larger size bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Happy
 Jan 19, 2016

My wife wears it all the time. I can't get enough of her now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Lamb Perfume
 Jan 15, 2016

I love this perfume and bought it when it first came out. Not a bottle to put in your purse though. I was so happy to get this perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 Dec 28, 2015

I wasn't too impressed with this item. Not my style of fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought