Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Natural 4a Hair
 Jan 22, 2015

I love this brush. Detangles like a pro in the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT DOES GET THE KNOTS OUT, JUST A LITTLE ROUGH
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 30, 2014

Good brush for getting the tangles out, not as good as my super, more flexible brush with silver ion tech. It is a hard plastic, flex, so take it easy, or you can tear hair out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my kids like using it
 from Frankfort, KY,  Jul 24, 2014

The knot genie is a sturdy, kid friendly brush. The bristles are flexible and varied just like the description. I find that with my daughter's fine, very curly hair, we still benefit from using detangler spray or brushing it damp right after a shower. It definitely works better than other combs or brushes we have used. Both kids now brush their own hair more willingly. My daughter wishes it had a handle or was sized for her own hand rather than mine. It would be nice to have a version sized to help a child brush their own hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from guadeloupe french west indies,  Jun 7, 2014

I recommend this product for every mother to help to comb children natural hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great brush!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Jan 14, 2014

This brush does do what it says-gets the tangles out with very little problem. The only complaint I would have is that it does leave a little static electricity in my daughter's hair, but I just spray the brush with a little static guard and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little brush for use in shower
 from Floral Park, NY,  Sep 8, 2013

Bought this for my daughter to take to college. She likes to brusher conditioner through her hair. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brush
 from Rockland, NY,  Aug 3, 2013

Purchased this for my 5 year old granddaughter . She has very thick curly and very long hair. It worked well for her to brush out the lower half of her hair but not so well at the hair line. It is better than some brushes and she is more inclined to brush out the lower half of her hair. I tried to brush out all her hair with this brush. It was difficult, at best, to work out any knots close to her scalp. I even used leave in conditioner to see if that helped. Not really!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Greater Hotlanta,  Jul 5, 2013

I have long hair. I also have Rhuematiod Arthritis, Fybromyalgia and Sleep Apnea. Every morning, due to the straps from my CPAP machine, my hair is tangled.This brush makes it easy for my to detangle my hair with minimal effort and pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting
 from AZ,  Jun 22, 2013

I have long hair and I think this would work better for short hair. It is a bit large for my hand so I think the smaller version of this product may be better also for smaller hands. Feels very good on the scalp. It does work on the long hair just like any other brush you need to start at the end of the hair and work up. May work better on younger hair and in a not so dry climate also. The teeth in it are a little short for hair that may be thicker also, mine is maybe average thickness. I will keep trying it off and on but not totally sold on this and it is not really a cheap hair brush to purchase so would be nice to find one to try before investing in it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought