Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

It smells GREAT!!!! I can not wait to give it to my sister for her birthday! :) I may also have to order a bottle for myself!!! lol :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The symbol on the lid was different from the picture, other than that its the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Minnesota,  May 29, 2012

I bought this for my friend who was crazy for "Kiss" back in the 80's!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acuurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from phx,az,  May 1, 2012

THIS PERFUME IS FOR ALL DAY EVERYDAY USE...SMELLS REALLY REALLY GOOD AND IS WORTH THE MONEY AND PRICE....I WOULD RECOMMENT THIS 2 ANY ONE..GREAT BUY AND GREAT DEAL KINDA LIKE A ETERNITY FOR WOMAN SMELL...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the black orchid
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 20, 2012

Not fan of Kiss really, but I was looking for a perfume with black orchids to match my body wash. This has the perfect blend of sweet and spice for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kiss herwomen parfume
 from Miami,FL,  May 9, 2011

i love it very excellent i will recommend it to my love ones good good good

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time customer
 from Leesville, South Carolina,  Apr 6, 2011

I can't say enough good things about O.com! I had searched for this perfume everywhere. My daughter got it for Christmas a few years ago, and since then it has been increasingly hard to find. O.com has been the only place that I have been able to find it. Needless to say, she was thrilled when she got it in the mail. Thank you so much! Will not be a one-time-only customer!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? My daughter loves this fragrance!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from peachess San Antonio Tx,  Feb 9, 2011

For the price, this perfume smell good. It has a light soft scent. I would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KiSS Women's Cologne
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jan 11, 2010

My daugher loves this women's cologne. It's very fresh...not overpowering. Can't find it at the stores anymore, so I bought a few! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought