Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from New Orleans,  Dec 15, 2010

This is an excellent men's scent. It is a great after shave product. Fresh smelling, relatively long lasting, and at an excellent price at this site. The scent is not overpowering, but ratrher subtle. This is definitely a man's scent. The shipping is always prompt and problem-free. I wear it to court frequently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbeatable pricing!
 from Tyler, TX,  Dec 11, 2010

I love how overstock.com has items where the prices are knocked down by at least $10 from the retail price. I saw this cologne at ***** for a retail price of $50, but I ended up paying just $35 for the item PLUS free shipping!!! :) P.S.- my fiance LOVES the scent of this Kenneth Cole Black cologne

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and easy
 Sep 29, 2010

I received the product quickly. They delivered exactly what I ordered. I saved over 50% of what I would have paid in a store. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2010

The cologne smells great, lasts for most of the day, and always gets compliments from people. Overstock.com practically teleports their shipments. Kudos to Overstock.com for their excellent prices, fast shipping, and superior customer service. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction always at Overstock
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought the Kenneth Cole "Black" cologne as a gift for my fiancee and he was really pleased with the fragrance. I was pleased as well, especially the price. It was substantially cheaper than any other place and as usual, I received it in record time. I am always pleased with anything that I purchase at Overstock. It is a 5 star site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from San Angelo, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

I originally purchased this for myself after smelling it in a Major Department store.........it has a great fresh and clean smell and after many compliments from women and men, I actually have purchased for a gift for a friend who hardly ever wore cologne and now he is hooked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC Black
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2010

The product was received in perfect condition and right on time. I am very pleased with the service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2009

Product was ordered and received quickly, in excellent condition. Great price as well. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not older spicey
 from nj,  Jan 15, 2008

purchased this as a gift for my 22 year old son. He has enjoyed the cologne. Not obnoxious and not older spicey considered it also for my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff :)
 Jan 12, 2008

I bought this cologne going off other people's reviews. It was exactly like everyone had said! It's a great smell, very casual. However, as great as it smells, it's not a smell that's for everyone. But it still smells amazing! Don't get me wrong :) Great product, AMAZING SHIPPING. I'd buy it again if only i could find someone who fits the smell :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deeelish!
 Jan 7, 2008

The product arrived quickly and perfectly packaged (no breakage). Great speedy service from Overstock (as always). Kenneth Cole Black is an absoultely wonderful men's cologne. Premium quality, full-size product at a steal of a price. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2007

I bought this for my husband based on reviews, and I'm glad I did. It smells really nice, it's not too strong or too light, it's just right. It's a very crisp, clean fragrance. The packaging looks great and the price was unbeatable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2007

Best price on the market and fast shipping. Wonderful product! I would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells very sexy!
 from Forest Hill, MD,  Dec 5, 2007

My fiance loved this! Great deal also. I loved to shop at Overstock. you get great deals in evertying your searching for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Nov 19, 2007

This deal was sweet compared to retail stores, it was easy to find and shipping was right on point. "O" dot com ROCKS!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Black Edt Spray 3.4 Oz. for Men
 from Indiana,  Nov 19, 2007

I purchased this item for my 21-year-old son as a gift. He has been wearing this men's fragrance for about a year now, and he absolutely loves it! I was happy to find this item on Overstock.com and I would gladly order it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the smell
 Feb 7, 2007

ladies, this cologne is awesome! I bought it as a gift for my fiance' and he loves it! the smell is not to harsh and a little goes a long way! I cant keep my hands off of him!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my father for Christmas and it smelled so good that I immediately ordered another bottle for my husband. I'd recommend to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the ladies
 from Michigan,  Sep 19, 2006

This cologne gets all the ladies.....to smell your shirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOGNE TURNED OUT TO BE FAKE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

I've shopped on Overstock for years, but i've never rceived something this bad. This cologne is like water, now im hesitant to buy anmore cologne.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top