Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Black
 from Southern California,  Jul 5, 2011

Purchased this fragrance for my husband for Father's Day. It arrived within a week of ordering it. It smelled simply delicious and my husband loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on screen was exactly the same as the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXY!
 from DirtySouth, GA,  Mar 27, 2011

I got this for my husband because he had ran out of it a few months ago. I was surprised at how big the bottle actually was when he opened it! I thought it would be smaller. My husband really liked it and was very surprised. If I were to get this item elsewhere such as department stores...I would've paid ALOT more! This item is definitely worth the price. Kenneth Cole has alot of nice,high quality products. We have shoes, belts, shirts and watches made by him and now..more cologne! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

This is one of my favorite cologne I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keneth Cole Black
 from Coxsackie, New York,  Mar 10, 2011

I love the scent of this because it is not overwhelming and I have had many compliments when I wear it from so many people. You certainly can't beat the price that I get from Overstock when I look in xxxxxx, xxxxx or xxxxx I realize what a wonderful place Overstock is to shop and really save money. I recommend Overstock to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from La Verne, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

Great quality @ great prices and I received my order within a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ThiVery nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 7, 2011

This product arrived on time for christmas and was exactly what my father wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas cologne
 from Richmond Va,  Dec 31, 2010

My order came promptly. I have ordered from Overstock before and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered. My nephew loved the cologne!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells GREAT
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2010

LOVE this scent, fresh but not overwhelming. I gave this as a gift to my brother and he loved it. Great for young men and older gentlemen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from New Orleans,  Dec 15, 2010

This is an excellent men's scent. It is a great after shave product. Fresh smelling, relatively long lasting, and at an excellent price at this site. The scent is not overpowering, but ratrher subtle. This is definitely a man's scent. The shipping is always prompt and problem-free. I wear it to court frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbeatable pricing!
 from Tyler, TX,  Dec 11, 2010

I love how overstock.com has items where the prices are knocked down by at least $10 from the retail price. I saw this cologne at ***** for a retail price of $50, but I ended up paying just $35 for the item PLUS free shipping!!! :) P.S.- my fiance LOVES the scent of this Kenneth Cole Black cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and easy
 Sep 29, 2010

I received the product quickly. They delivered exactly what I ordered. I saved over 50% of what I would have paid in a store. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2010

The cologne smells great, lasts for most of the day, and always gets compliments from people. Overstock.com practically teleports their shipments. Kudos to Overstock.com for their excellent prices, fast shipping, and superior customer service. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction always at Overstock
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought the Kenneth Cole "Black" cologne as a gift for my fiancee and he was really pleased with the fragrance. I was pleased as well, especially the price. It was substantially cheaper than any other place and as usual, I received it in record time. I am always pleased with anything that I purchase at Overstock. It is a 5 star site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from San Angelo, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

I originally purchased this for myself after smelling it in a Major Department store.........it has a great fresh and clean smell and after many compliments from women and men, I actually have purchased for a gift for a friend who hardly ever wore cologne and now he is hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC Black
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2010

The product was received in perfect condition and right on time. I am very pleased with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2009

Product was ordered and received quickly, in excellent condition. Great price as well. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not older spicey
 from nj,  Jan 15, 2008

purchased this as a gift for my 22 year old son. He has enjoyed the cologne. Not obnoxious and not older spicey considered it also for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff :)
 Jan 12, 2008

I bought this cologne going off other people's reviews. It was exactly like everyone had said! It's a great smell, very casual. However, as great as it smells, it's not a smell that's for everyone. But it still smells amazing! Don't get me wrong :) Great product, AMAZING SHIPPING. I'd buy it again if only i could find someone who fits the smell :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deeelish!
 Jan 7, 2008

The product arrived quickly and perfectly packaged (no breakage). Great speedy service from Overstock (as always). Kenneth Cole Black is an absoultely wonderful men's cologne. Premium quality, full-size product at a steal of a price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2007

I bought this for my husband based on reviews, and I'm glad I did. It smells really nice, it's not too strong or too light, it's just right. It's a very crisp, clean fragrance. The packaging looks great and the price was unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought