Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderfull
 from enid, oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2012

love love love the smell of this cologne all the girls want to follow me around at work because it smells that good!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this cologne
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 15, 2012

Gave this to my brother as a gift and he said it was great and smelled awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my love on xmas
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

delivered the Friday before Xmas, bout a week after purchase. but just in time. my guy loves it. bought him a Kenneth Cole watch to match. I bought this cologne on recommendation from a co-worker. I personally don't care for the smell, too sporty or loud. more a Valentino girl myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match, real deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stuff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2012

This is the best price I have found for this cologne. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend loves it
 from California,  Dec 30, 2011

Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. The price was the best that I could find anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh lala!! Yum
 from CT,  Dec 12, 2011

He loved it, great scent, YUM is the only word to describe it. I LOVE THIS scent!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic, authentic scent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dad loves it!
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

good size for the price smells so good. Dad loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product.
 from pigeon fprge, TN,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this mens scent. One of the best I have tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells GReat!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 28, 2011

this smell awesom!!!!!!! Females beware. Men watch out. Females will love this smell. It is intoxicating!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? /good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will shop again !
 from California,  Oct 27, 2011

I got this Spray as anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it..I ordered it and received it in two days ! fast shipping , good price ! the best site ever ! I am not a first time buyer, I will do more purchases in the future ! Thanks Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luved it!
 from chicago,  Oct 13, 2011

it was a gift for my fiance n he luves it ....i really do recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. omg!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from MD,  Aug 5, 2011

scent is perfect, but no lasting time.....fades away quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scent is perfect, but no lasting time.....fades away quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Black
 from Southern California,  Jul 5, 2011

Purchased this fragrance for my husband for Father's Day. It arrived within a week of ordering it. It smelled simply delicious and my husband loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on screen was exactly the same as the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXY!
 from DirtySouth, GA,  Mar 27, 2011

I got this for my husband because he had ran out of it a few months ago. I was surprised at how big the bottle actually was when he opened it! I thought it would be smaller. My husband really liked it and was very surprised. If I were to get this item elsewhere such as department stores...I would've paid ALOT more! This item is definitely worth the price. Kenneth Cole has alot of nice,high quality products. We have shoes, belts, shirts and watches made by him and now..more cologne! Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

This is one of my favorite cologne I really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keneth Cole Black
 from Coxsackie, New York,  Mar 10, 2011

I love the scent of this because it is not overwhelming and I have had many compliments when I wear it from so many people. You certainly can't beat the price that I get from Overstock when I look in xxxxxx, xxxxx or xxxxx I realize what a wonderful place Overstock is to shop and really save money. I recommend Overstock to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from La Verne, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

Great quality @ great prices and I received my order within a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ThiVery nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 7, 2011

This product arrived on time for christmas and was exactly what my father wanted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas cologne
 from Richmond Va,  Dec 31, 2010

My order came promptly. I have ordered from Overstock before and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered. My nephew loved the cologne!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells GREAT
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2010

LOVE this scent, fresh but not overwhelming. I gave this as a gift to my brother and he loved it. Great for young men and older gentlemen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top