Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing...
 Feb 12, 2016

I was expecting the bottle of cologne but when I opened the box, it was a 3 piece gift set. The cologne smells amazing and the aftershave and deodorant are not bad at all. Another amazing fragrance purchase. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes it
 Feb 5, 2016

That's all that matters lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness!!!
 Jan 13, 2016

I have been using this product for over 10 years now. Nothing has changed about the awesomeness it brings me anytime am wearing it......Love it....LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steven L
 Jan 10, 2016

Didn't realize this was the larger size spray bottle. Was presently surprised. My only issue was th seemingly extended delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jan 10, 2016

Love the smell...great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great on him.
 Jan 5, 2016

smells good- real good on him. He liked it, so much so he wore it everyday and it's almost gone lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells so good
 Dec 28, 2015

Gave this to my dad for Christmas and he loves the smell. Very manly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovelya
 Dec 23, 2015

Excellent scent, very sexy and romantic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Dec 2, 2015

Some of the best smelling men's cologne ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kc cologe
 Nov 25, 2015

son loves it right price much cheaper than store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great one
 Nov 24, 2015

love the smell, last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVBG
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice gift good price and smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome scent
 Nov 11, 2015

Such a great manly fragrance son has worn for a few years. Loved it. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 Nov 4, 2015

Can't believe Macy's stopped carrying this. Love it. Not sweet or strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 3, 2015

Too much good stuff to write

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance
 Oct 29, 2015

very nice,lots of complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my friend
 Oct 25, 2015

This mens cologne has a fresh smell..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole
 Oct 14, 2015

Purchased as a gift. Smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Aug 26, 2015

This is probably my favorite cologne. My wife loves the smell and I would highly recommend this to anybody I am sure they would be very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, great price!
 Jul 30, 2015

Got it for my man on overstock, 'coz it was way more expensive at the dept stores. Somehow, that translated to me being the forever-cologne-buyer ...so here I am getting the next bottle a few months down the line, thus making it a permanent fixture in my bi-annual shopping list! Thank goodness it smells amazing! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought