Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2008

Cheaper than department stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This cologne was a great gift for my husband for Christmas. He likes (and I like) the smell and it was less expensive than department stores! I would recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

You can not beat the price and efficiency of overstock. The cologne smells great and my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PERFUME
 from VISTA California,  Apr 10, 2010

I was looking at this perfume in *****and the price was a big a joke there around $65 then I went online I found Overstock best price you can get around plus the best thing they sell Authentic Merchandise on everything there is a lot websites up there that they sell fake Perfumes too so be aware on that Overstock is the place for me . smells awesome this perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a sexy smell!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 2, 2007

Got this for my husband for Father's Day...we both love its smell, very fresh, breezy and totally sexy....he got some lingering kisses because of this...great gift for a loved one, that i can tell you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth cole
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought this cologne for me, and I love the way it smells. I get lots of compliments from all the famales, even males...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price and Smell
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 11, 2008

This product arrived in a timely fashion and the person in which I purchase it for really enjoyed wearing the scent... Not only that the price was great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from Carlisle, Pa,  Jan 6, 2008

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Not only did I get free shipping, but it was delivered in no time! Overstock.com had the best price for the size I wanted too. We both LOVE the way it smells on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction cologne
 from Seattle,  Jan 2, 2008

Awesome Product! Great Shipping! Will definitely be ordering some more when this runs out. Great price . . . thanks for getting her to fast before Christmas. I love the way my husband smells!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Fragrance Kenneth Cole Black
 from Coxsackie, NY,  Jun 30, 2007

Everytime I wear this fragrance I get compliments and asked by many people - what is that fragrance you are wearing - I want to get it or I want to get it for my husband. I like it for myself very much because unlike so many of the fragrances, it is not overpowering and has a really clean fragrance that is not too much like some of the others I have tried. I am hooked on this one and I would recommend that people compare prices at department stores and order from Overstock - it really is a bargain and Overstock is really great to deal with. I intend to shop with Overstock more than I do now because of the great bargains - what more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great
 Sep 6, 2006

I actually bought the smaller size of this cologne at the store then found the bigger size here on overstock for far less. It was shipped very quickly, came perfectly packaged, and I love the product. That was my first order on overstock and I continue to order still. I highly recomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!
 from BLOOMINGTON CA,  Dec 9, 2014

SMELLS SO GOOD!! I ALWAYS GET COMPLMINTS ON THIS WHEN I WEAR IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent.
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2014

I recommend this cologne to any guy looking for a great scent who's ready to impress. This scent goes great with business attire and smells like the one you'd purchase in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from El Paso, Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

compare to other brands the scent is fresh and pleasant, and the price is good and the size or amount is great, it will last for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole 'Black'
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

I actually bought this because our friend had it on. I LOVE THIS SMELL ON A MAN! This is the second bottle I have purchased for my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole black mens 3.4 ounce Esau de toilette
 from New haven,Connecticut,  Oct 22, 2013

When you first apply the scent is very nice, but it only last A very short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmm!!!!
 from Chicago,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought as a gift for my hubby for valentine he loved it and so did I!!! The fragrance definitely grabs your senses without overpowering !!! This has a great citrus smell to it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at great price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2013

Good quality at a great price. I've been buying this brand from a long time and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilette Spray seems very good
 from Internet,  Sep 28, 2012

Product (toilette spray) is ok but Bottle should have attractive look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 8 on the scale of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping and great price!
 from South FL,  Aug 28, 2012

The price on this cologne was too good to pass up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenneth cole , black , for men s
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchase this for my son and he likes it very much. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought