Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2008

Cheaper than department stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This cologne was a great gift for my husband for Christmas. He likes (and I like) the smell and it was less expensive than department stores! I would recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

You can not beat the price and efficiency of overstock. The cologne smells great and my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PERFUME
 from VISTA California,  Apr 10, 2010

I was looking at this perfume in *****and the price was a big a joke there around $65 then I went online I found Overstock best price you can get around plus the best thing they sell Authentic Merchandise on everything there is a lot websites up there that they sell fake Perfumes too so be aware on that Overstock is the place for me . smells awesome this perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a sexy smell!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 2, 2007

Got this for my husband for Father's Day...we both love its smell, very fresh, breezy and totally sexy....he got some lingering kisses because of this...great gift for a loved one, that i can tell you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth cole
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought this cologne for me, and I love the way it smells. I get lots of compliments from all the famales, even males...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price and Smell
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 11, 2008

This product arrived in a timely fashion and the person in which I purchase it for really enjoyed wearing the scent... Not only that the price was great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from Carlisle, Pa,  Jan 6, 2008

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Not only did I get free shipping, but it was delivered in no time! Overstock.com had the best price for the size I wanted too. We both LOVE the way it smells on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction cologne
 from Seattle,  Jan 2, 2008

Awesome Product! Great Shipping! Will definitely be ordering some more when this runs out. Great price . . . thanks for getting her to fast before Christmas. I love the way my husband smells!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Fragrance Kenneth Cole Black
 from Coxsackie, NY,  Jun 30, 2007

Everytime I wear this fragrance I get compliments and asked by many people - what is that fragrance you are wearing - I want to get it or I want to get it for my husband. I like it for myself very much because unlike so many of the fragrances, it is not overpowering and has a really clean fragrance that is not too much like some of the others I have tried. I am hooked on this one and I would recommend that people compare prices at department stores and order from Overstock - it really is a bargain and Overstock is really great to deal with. I intend to shop with Overstock more than I do now because of the great bargains - what more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great
 Sep 6, 2006

I actually bought the smaller size of this cologne at the store then found the bigger size here on overstock for far less. It was shipped very quickly, came perfectly packaged, and I love the product. That was my first order on overstock and I continue to order still. I highly recomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this!
 Jun 20, 2016

Product came well packaged and was new in box with cellophane wrap. Satisfied with price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 13, 2016

Smells really good and a great value for the large size bottle in this offer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible smell that lingers on and on
 Jun 6, 2016

don't waste your money, it will repel all single women

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Jun 3, 2016

I always get compliments on how Good I smell when I spray on this cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally
 May 16, 2016

I ordered 3 bottles of cologne with high expectations. This is the only bottle of the 3 that smells and lasts like every other bottle I have owned. I worked an 8 hour shift and when i got home I could still clearly identify that bomb Black smell. See my reviews on the CK Be and CK Eternity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak smell
 May 10, 2016

Ordered this and another Cologne for my husbands birthday and when he sprayed them on both of them smelled very weak as if it was watered down. The 2 colognes I purchased are his favorites and usually when he sprays it you can smell it for a long time. Not these as soon as he sprayed the sent diminishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kc
 Apr 13, 2016

away buy his brand lovin it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 Mar 14, 2016

It was just as good as what I bought in store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great....
 Mar 3, 2016

Love it... still using it................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was what I suspected and more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought