Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
verey please
 Jun 6, 2015

i got this on here for way less then other places it came in its original box nicely packed it came 6 days before it told me i would get it very pleased sweet smelling like marshmallows and dove body wash love it lasting time on my skin is about 1 hour 30 min not to long but i love so much i don't mined re spraying i get compliments when i go out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kudos to Katy!
 from Texas,  May 2, 2013

I LOVE this perfume! It's like soft/sweet/fruity kind of I love it way more than Purr. Purr is more fruity than this one. My pkg came 2 days earlier than expected, well packaged, looks & smells legit! Thanks overstock! My new place for perfume indeed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap broken and used.
 Feb 24, 2016

It came with the cap broken and used... My FIRST time with Overstock that a perfume came like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJD
 Jan 8, 2016

SMELLS GOOD...LUV THE BOTTLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet smell
 Jan 7, 2016

nice smell, not too floral. It was right up my alley since I like more of a sweet smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light scent
 Jan 6, 2016

This is a nice sweet, light everyday scent with good staying powder. I love the lavender kitty bottle. The large size will last me a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Christmas Gift
 Oct 19, 2015

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. I read the description and reviews and decided it was something she would like. I love Overstock. The prices are unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak fragrance/PEPTO-BISMOL SMELL!
 Sep 30, 2015

This perfume has a beyond weak projection and at most it last around 15 minutes on the skin and after that becomes non existent. The smell doesn't have a vanilla vibe to it at all, more of a liquid pepto bismol or cough syrup type smell...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Aug 4, 2015

light smell and very cute packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday
 May 29, 2015

My niece loved it. She is 16.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fierce
 May 4, 2015

Meow is one Katy's best scents and all of her scents are good! Must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Really Like This Scent Too!
 Mar 8, 2015

However, the Purr would have to be my fav (for myself) since I always get more compliments on it than I do any other fragrance that I wear, including the more expensive ones that I have as well. This has more vanilla notes to it and is a little sweeter with less floral than the Purr has, in my opinion. It's still very good though. I think that this one would work better for someone who is possibly younger than the Purr would, although they are BOTH GREAT fragrances. I have also gotten great compliments on this perfume too. Again, it is a little sweeter and mellow than the Purr but still smells great. If you like a lighter but sweeter scent with some vanilla notes, then this one is for you. BTW... Most men love vanilla scents too on woman... Just thought that I would add that in case you are trying to impress your sweetie too ;-).. This is a good one :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 19, 2015

love it...container is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fruity
 from Bartow, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

the price of the perfume caught my attention, it was such a deal. it is very fruity and I personally don't like fruity smells I prefer flowery. anyways I still wear it at home. The down side and that it does not last more than 3 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance
 from Tehachapi,Ca.,  Feb 19, 2014

Its so nice to have another perfume on my dresser that's smells so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS FRESH & FRUITY
 from chicago,  Jan 15, 2014

I really like this perfume! it smells fun & flirty. This perfume lasts all day, usually the perfumes I try you have to spray a lot in order for it to last but this just needs two sprays & you'll smell great all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new york, ny,  Dec 29, 2013

I love this perfume. It's just perfect. I would keep buying from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet smell
 from san diego,  Apr 12, 2013

This smell is just very mellow and sweet, I do like like a lot. I usually wear Armany code but, this time I wanted to change and the result came out very pleasant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same as the department store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this perfume is very nice.
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this perfume,it's very soft and feminine~and I love the kitty bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
''MEOW"!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I had to ''TEST'' the perfume, and I loved it! My daughter loved it to, ahhhhhh, now mom has to buy her own bottle! yay! Great perfume, great smell, great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought