Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kudos to Katy!
 from Texas,  May 2, 2013

I LOVE this perfume! It's like soft/sweet/fruity kind of I love it way more than Purr. Purr is more fruity than this one. My pkg came 2 days earlier than expected, well packaged, looks & smells legit! Thanks overstock! My new place for perfume indeed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fierce
 May 4, 2015

Meow is one Katy's best scents and all of her scents are good! Must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

However, the Purr would have to be my fav (for myself) since I always get more compliments on it than I do any other fragrance that I wear, including the more expensive ones that I have as well. This has more vanilla notes to it and is a little sweeter with less floral than the Purr has, in my opinion. It's still very good though. I think that this one would work better for someone who is possibly younger than the Purr would, although they are BOTH GREAT fragrances. I have also gotten great compliments on this perfume too. Again, it is a little sweeter and mellow than the Purr but still smells great. If you like a lighter but sweeter scent with some vanilla notes, then this one is for you. BTW... Most men love vanilla scents too on woman... Just thought that I would add that in case you are trying to impress your sweetie too ;-).. This is a good one :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 19, 2015

love it...container is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fruity
 from Bartow, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

the price of the perfume caught my attention, it was such a deal. it is very fruity and I personally don't like fruity smells I prefer flowery. anyways I still wear it at home. The down side and that it does not last more than 3 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance
 from Tehachapi,Ca.,  Feb 19, 2014

Its so nice to have another perfume on my dresser that's smells so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS FRESH & FRUITY
 from chicago,  Jan 15, 2014

I really like this perfume! it smells fun & flirty. This perfume lasts all day, usually the perfumes I try you have to spray a lot in order for it to last but this just needs two sprays & you'll smell great all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new york, ny,  Dec 29, 2013

I love this perfume. It's just perfect. I would keep buying from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet smell
 from san diego,  Apr 12, 2013

This smell is just very mellow and sweet, I do like like a lot. I usually wear Armany code but, this time I wanted to change and the result came out very pleasant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same as the department store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this perfume is very nice.
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this perfume,it's very soft and feminine~and I love the kitty bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
''MEOW"!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I had to ''TEST'' the perfume, and I loved it! My daughter loved it to, ahhhhhh, now mom has to buy her own bottle! yay! Great perfume, great smell, great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Perfume!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Loved the bottle and the perfume is heavenly. I would recommend this for quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought