Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Cookeville, tn,  Aug 1, 2013

Love everything about this scale. Looks like it would break when you stand on it, but not the case. Very strong and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this scale is a stylish necessary evil!!
 from pittsburgh , pa,  Jul 23, 2013

I love the style of this scale, but more importantly i value the function. It gives you the +/- reading each time you weigh yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from santa rosa CA,  Jun 22, 2013

This scale seems to be very accurate--even in weighing my cat! The digits are very clear and easy to read. It would fit very well in a minimalistic or very modern design, but still looks good in my more conventional style bathroom. My husband and I are pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The markings are more pronounced than the way it looks on my screen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronic Bathroom Scale
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 9, 2013

This is a great bathroom scale. Very modern and attractive and looks lovely in the bathroom. Very accurate and easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very upscale--no pun intended.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik scales easy use
 from Arlington TX,  Jul 30, 2013

Scales arrived on time and easy to set up I notice they do weigh 1lb over my doctors scales but close enough use every morning show if u have gained or lost weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking accurate scale
 from New York NY,  Jul 2, 2013

I haven't had the scale long but it works very well and is attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pa,  May 28, 2013

This is a great scale! The big blue display is wonderful ! It takes 2 Double A batteries which is great most scales take the round watch batteries ! It is made excellent! I love the fact that it keeps track of your weight! After you weight yourself it then will show a number how much ! It's a great scale and looks great ! I keep it in my walk in closet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It even better!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from tucson az,  Oct 23, 2012

the scale matches your weight & other's with comparison. If you weighed in at 120 lbs one day, & someone else weighed in at 200lbs at the same time, the next time you weigh it will compare your weight to the previous day & let you know if you gained or lost & how much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from SOUTHAMPTON, BUCK COUNTRY , PA.,  Nov 28, 2014

I love the scale . Look beautiful . Love the light on the numbers makes easy to see . . Easy to clean .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NY,  Sep 9, 2014

It is sleek and beautiful. However it does not weigh things when it is on a carpet. It has to be on tile or wood. This is the first scale I have owned that has this characteristic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and easy
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

it is so easy to use, just step on it, the number is there on the big lighted screen. the numbers are consistent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale!
 from Garner, NC,  May 4, 2014

I read every Review for every scale of this type before I decided on this one. All the other scale models had reviews about the display being to small and hard to read or inaccurate weights, which are both deal breakers for me. Why not spend a little more and get an accurate scale that is easy to use? That's what this is. Plus I love that each time you weigh yourself it reads if you are up or down from the previous weight. Everyone in the house uses it, and fortunately none of us are so close in weight that it would confuse the scale. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom scale
 from Deltona, Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

The only drawback is: If two people are using it and they are close in weight there is no way to use the memory function! It can not be set for individual persons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2014

Just what I was looking for! Highly recommended, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Scale
 from West Townsend, MA,  Sep 28, 2013

This Scale is extremely accurate and reliable. It keeps track of you weight form first time you step on it. It allows you to change the way you eat or consume food/treats. I would recommend this Scale to anyone who wants to loose weight and control the overall way one looks at yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Product was delivered promptly. Attractive design and surprisingly sturdy. Has been giving accurate and consistent readings thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from St. Louis MO,  Jun 11, 2013

Needed an inexpensive scale that was digital and this had the added feature of remembering a series of weights and then subtracting or adding to tell the individual the weight gain or loss. Works as described and if on a weight loss program this provides a good way to monitor your success. Would recommend highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The scale is so sleek and modern
 from Wichita Ks.,  Feb 16, 2013

I love this scale it is different from any bathroom scale i have ever seen, it looks amazing with my bathroom set which is clear glass that i bought from overstock a few years ago. i wanted something sleek yet would still do the job, and this one does both. i highly recommend it to all of my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 22, 2012

So far, it's working great. Just what we were looking for - nice, simple design, for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Arkansas,  May 10, 2014

I love the design of the scale, it certainly looks good on my bathroom floor, however, I keep getting different reading all the time within two to twenty four hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought