For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bathroom scale
 from Rochester NY,  May 14, 2011

This is the prettiest bathroom scale I've ever seen. It's carribbean blue with little water drops all over it. I like this scale because it is digital and you can watch the ounces as well as the pounds. Love it! Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected and looks good
 from islamorada, fl,  Jul 19, 2011

like that it lights up lcd screen when you step on it. blue "bubble" platform looks good in my beach house bathroom. seems like a good purchase. accuracy confirmed by using free large public scales at two supermarkets. size and thickness is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does my review carry any weight with you?
 from Southold,NY,  Aug 8, 2012

If my review carries any weight with you - be assured that it will be accurate. Of all characteristics one wants in a bathroom scale, of course accuracy is the most important. Next, comes attractiveness, and then comes ease in cleaning scale. This scale qualifies as excellent in all three. I seearched the Internet for quite a while until I found all three. Thanks fior a wonderful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very attracctive and accurate. I am very happy with this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect,exactly as described.
 from Beloit,WI,  Jun 22, 2011

Great price for a quality item, it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 2, 2014

Excellent scale. Got rid of the last one as it read 3 different weights if you stepped on it 3 times. This one has been very consistent! Only one reading!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
 from Troy, TN,  Aug 30, 2014

beautiful water drops on glass and weight correct. image is correct and just what I ordered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
 from Virginia,  Jun 6, 2014

From the day these scales were delivered, they never worked properly. Weight changed from day to day, sometimes 10 lbs or more. Now the scales do not work at all, after only 4 months, I weigh 00.0 and new batteries don't help.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty News
 from Ky Lawyer,  May 6, 2014

I had a perfectly good pair of scales in my bathroom that were attractive. I purchased these because I thought they were beautiful and they are. They are even more so in person. Better than picture. Looks like standing water. A great addition to my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scale!
 from Murphy, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

This bathroom digital scale departs from the standard looking ones. I love it's design, color and accuracy. It adds to the décor way better than the big clunky ones. the price was a steal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital scale
 from TN,  Mar 19, 2014

This is a very attractive item, appears just as pictured and works as expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale adds zip to room
 from upstate New York,  Feb 18, 2014

The scale is very attractive and accurate: what more could one ask?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Big pine key fl,  Feb 18, 2014

I am very pleased with this product. After putting the batteries in I could net get it to work properly so I made a call to the 800 number and was told now to remedy the problem in a minute. The call was painless and now my scale works well. My husband who hated our old scale is very pleased with this one. It is easy to read and very accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 15, 2013

This is a nice scale. Weight is accurate. Does not work when placed on a carpet. Works great when placed on tile bathroom floor. We are pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladle
 from DC,  Nov 14, 2013

I like it. It is stylish and carefree. Glad that bought it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful scale
 from new york,  Oct 22, 2013

scale is pretty enough to leave out in the open and is accurate within 8 ounces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 23, 2013

Works Great Purchased because of weight range > 300 Lbs

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Electronic Bathroom Scale
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 11, 2013

I found everything about it excellent. I especially liked the triple flashing display.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Wichita KS,  Jun 2, 2013

This scale is accurate and looks nice in the bathroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking scale.
 from New York State,  Jan 31, 2013

Either I have gained a few lbs quickly, or the calibration is off a bit from my old scale. It could be either, since the holidays have just passed! In any case, the scale is easy to use, numbers are large enough for me to see (without my glasses... it lights up nicely), and the color is perfect for my turquoise bathroom. Nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Connecticut,  Aug 24, 2012

The color is beautiful and perfectly matches the glass tiles in my renovated bathroom. The measurement is accurate when compared with my doctor's scale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top