Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bathroom scale
 from Rochester NY,  May 14, 2011

This is the prettiest bathroom scale I've ever seen. It's carribbean blue with little water drops all over it. I like this scale because it is digital and you can watch the ounces as well as the pounds. Love it! Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected and looks good
 from islamorada, fl,  Jul 19, 2011

like that it lights up lcd screen when you step on it. blue "bubble" platform looks good in my beach house bathroom. seems like a good purchase. accuracy confirmed by using free large public scales at two supermarkets. size and thickness is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does my review carry any weight with you?
 from Southold,NY,  Aug 8, 2012

If my review carries any weight with you - be assured that it will be accurate. Of all characteristics one wants in a bathroom scale, of course accuracy is the most important. Next, comes attractiveness, and then comes ease in cleaning scale. This scale qualifies as excellent in all three. I seearched the Internet for quite a while until I found all three. Thanks fior a wonderful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very attracctive and accurate. I am very happy with this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect,exactly as described.
 from Beloit,WI,  Jun 22, 2011

Great price for a quality item, it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't order again
 from Seneca, KS,  Nov 14, 2014

My first one was defective, and I thought the second one was going to be as well, until we finally got it going. The batteries fall out of the bottom so easily. Sometimes it just doesn't want to turn on, and it recalculates itself at random. It's very pretty, and I love the backlit screen, but for the expensive price compared to the product quality, I would never order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Redone Bathroom
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

This scale comes in a variety of colors, but aqua was perfect for the main bath, which I had recently redone. Your weight lights up on the digital display only when you step on it, and it remains for approximately 3 seconds after you step off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 2, 2014

Excellent scale. Got rid of the last one as it read 3 different weights if you stepped on it 3 times. This one has been very consistent! Only one reading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
 from Troy, TN,  Aug 30, 2014

beautiful water drops on glass and weight correct. image is correct and just what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
 from Virginia,  Jun 6, 2014

From the day these scales were delivered, they never worked properly. Weight changed from day to day, sometimes 10 lbs or more. Now the scales do not work at all, after only 4 months, I weigh 00.0 and new batteries don't help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty News
 from Ky Lawyer,  May 6, 2014

I had a perfectly good pair of scales in my bathroom that were attractive. I purchased these because I thought they were beautiful and they are. They are even more so in person. Better than picture. Looks like standing water. A great addition to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scale!
 from Murphy, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

This bathroom digital scale departs from the standard looking ones. I love it's design, color and accuracy. It adds to the décor way better than the big clunky ones. the price was a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital scale
 from TN,  Mar 19, 2014

This is a very attractive item, appears just as pictured and works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale adds zip to room
 from upstate New York,  Feb 18, 2014

The scale is very attractive and accurate: what more could one ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Big pine key fl,  Feb 18, 2014

I am very pleased with this product. After putting the batteries in I could net get it to work properly so I made a call to the 800 number and was told now to remedy the problem in a minute. The call was painless and now my scale works well. My husband who hated our old scale is very pleased with this one. It is easy to read and very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 15, 2013

This is a nice scale. Weight is accurate. Does not work when placed on a carpet. Works great when placed on tile bathroom floor. We are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladle
 from DC,  Nov 14, 2013

I like it. It is stylish and carefree. Glad that bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful scale
 from new york,  Oct 22, 2013

scale is pretty enough to leave out in the open and is accurate within 8 ounces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 23, 2013

Works Great Purchased because of weight range > 300 Lbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Electronic Bathroom Scale
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 11, 2013

I found everything about it excellent. I especially liked the triple flashing display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Wichita KS,  Jun 2, 2013

This scale is accurate and looks nice in the bathroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought