Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tester...Hmmmm
 from Southeast Missouri,  Jan 12, 2015

Everything worked out fine. I was just surprised that is was a sample bottle for store display. Last minute purchase that I could not fine elsewhere. So all in all I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 2, 2015

This is one of my favorite scents. It was a great price and though it was advertised as a tester, the bottle was complete and quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from Oakland, California,  Jun 11, 2014

The same perfume in the original bottle, only it came without a top and had try me on bottle, my daughter love Juice Couture and this is her second bottle and for the discount price had no problem with it, she just used the top from the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many, Many Compliments
 from Altus, OK,  Jan 14, 2014

Definitely an evening wear, last very long and beautiful smelling. After hugging someone at church, he was compliment for smelling so nice. He said he was not wearing anything and I know it was true as I had just hugged him. I just smiled as I knew it was a transference of my Juicy Couture for Women

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!
 Jul 22, 2016

Excellent product at a great price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I saved over 50% buying a tester bottle.
 Jun 17, 2016

My favorite fragrance and completely full!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juicy couture tester
 Feb 22, 2016

My boyfriend had purchased many tester colognes from Overstock and had great outcomes. I thought I would try it for getting the big bottle since I have the smaller ones but I felt the scent wasn't exactly the same as my other juicy couture a and much weaker. I was very disappointed. I don't use it but wasn't sure would I be able to return it to get the regular full size that's not a tester? I wasn't sure if it was just a bad bottle since it was a tester. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal
 Feb 4, 2016

The try me sticker comes off easily....I just put my old bottles lid in because it does not come with lid but it's the same perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a TESTER bottle, just like it says. It came packaged very well and does not come with a fancy lid, but that's totally okay since I already had one! I was so happy with it and I'll definitely be ordering more :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Jul 11, 2015

My fault, It wasn't the fragrance I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price for a wonderful smell for me, quick shipping, easy payment options

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought