Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smell good
 Apr 21, 2015

the cost is much cheaper here than at the retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelly currie
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this product smells really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all!
 Apr 21, 2015

Something different for a different person! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

she wanted this brand only. where did I find it at a great price but here at OS! Perfect> THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wife
 Apr 18, 2015

Very nice scent that lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell
 Apr 16, 2015

love the scent...wish it lasted longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got the perfume for a lot cheaper than anywhere else and I got it really fast! I'll definitely be buying from here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 2, 2015

Great on time and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent shopper
 Apr 2, 2015

Awesome perfume save a lot bind here great smell over $$$ in the store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela C
 Mar 31, 2015

I love, love, love, this fragrance I bought it before at a higher price its not a loud scent that arrive in the room before you do,I hate that anyway nice fragrance nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. I am very sensitive to perfume smells and when she came to see me and was wearing it, I loved it myself. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks so much!
 Mar 24, 2015

Love it, delivery was quick. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Mar 24, 2015

If you want to attract a man, this is the one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva La Juicy
 Mar 24, 2015

Huge bottle for a great price . Delicious perfume !!! Love love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like Viva La Juicy. I like getting the large size, as it's a better deal. I use it almost every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 17, 2015

excellent deal for this perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfum
 Mar 3, 2015

I really love this scent the only thing that i was disappointed on was the time it took to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price
 Mar 3, 2015

No complaints , delivered earlier , price was amazingly great , scents was fantastic. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 21, 2015

I orginally was introducted to thei fragrance at a perfume fair and it was way over priced. I had to get it, because it smells so cotton pickin good. Other love the frangrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Feb 10, 2015

This is my favorite perfume! To get this large size for such a great price made me very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought