Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Normaboo
 Aug 6, 2016

I get more compliments on this than any other scent I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Aug 2, 2016

This is my favorite Fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
khg65
 Jul 28, 2016

bought it for my daughter. it is her favorite perfume. she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughters favorite fragrance!Always get it here
 Jun 18, 2016

This is my daughters go to fragrance. Lovely and fresh smelling. I always buy from Overstock.com as they carry the authentic product and the price is always competitive. WILL ALWAYS SHOP HERE FOR THIS! love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 Jun 16, 2016

Absolutely love this and getting it for 1/2 price is a no-brainer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 16, 2016

For me and loving the scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good perfume
 Jun 9, 2016

Smells so good and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift..
 Jun 3, 2016

Great fragrance & price! But now I remember why I stopped shopping at overstock,com! They're shipping lags big time!! And I'm in Los Angeles!! Guess I'm spoiled with Amazon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicy Couture Perfume
 Jun 3, 2016

Same good quality as in the department stores, so if it's cheaper on Overstock I recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like...
 May 23, 2016

I truly enjoy this bold scent on my wife. It makes her smell delicious ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 21, 2016

I love all the JC perfumes, but this has to be one of my faves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 May 21, 2016

Can't mess this up! Perfect as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITE
 Apr 29, 2016

This is my second bottle, I am very satisfied with this perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Wonderful
 Apr 16, 2016

My daughter wanted this and she loves it. Also bought 2 more for 2 of her friends. No complaints, perfect for the young ladies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The REAL STUFF, but much cheaper!
 Apr 16, 2016

Thank you for the awesome deal, Overstock! I love this perfume! It's very popular, smells great, and the scent really lasts. This is the authentic perfume, which comes packaged, wrapped and sealed just like the department stores, but half the price! This is my third bottle I've bought from Overstock, and I've been very happy with all of my purchases :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Apr 7, 2016

Good price, excellent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake!!
 Mar 18, 2016

I bought this perfume from Sephora last year and ran out. I bought it on Overstock and it is so fake!! The scent you can barely smell and it does not last for one minute. I typically never purchase perfumes online and after this I never will again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 16, 2016

My daughter loved this gift. It was such a fabulous deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 Mar 15, 2016

perfect gift for my girlfriend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this perfume it's my favorite and this was a really good deal for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought