Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Juicy!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 10, 2010

This is the sweetest smelling perfume I own - and I have a large collection! Great for casual wear, very flirty. I recommend to all my friends. It is a must have for my collection, and unbeatable with Overstock's pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think This Was An Expired Bottle of Product
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 30, 2014

I ordered my product so that I could unwrap it for Christmas and just recently opened it up. The product is discolored and does not smell like my original viva la juicy that I had ordered once before from overstock. I am completely dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak Fragrance
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Product is not the same as the one sold in department stores. Frangrance is weak and doesn't last. Eau de Parfum is more like a toilette. I immediately returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from Tulare, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

Parfum spray is not the same as the bottle I purchased at Macy's. Seems weak, like it has been diluted. Should have known it was too cheap to be true.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems different than what I purchased at Macy's.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something is Wrong With This Gift Set
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I thought I was getting a great deal on one of my favorite perfumes, Viva La Juicy. Obviously, it was too good to be true because when I opened the gift set (which I did not order; I only ordered the 3.4 oz perfume) and tried on the perfume gel, perfume lotion, and the perfume, I was totally grossed out. The lotion and perfumed gel smelled like something entirely different from Viva La Juicy, something cheap and bitter. The perfume smelled like someone used most of it and then added a bunch of alcohol and water to what remained in the bottom of the perfume bottle. I don't know if this is just a bad set or if it is a fake. I am leaning toward fake. I have purchased Viva La Juicy from reputable places like Macy's and Sephora, and I know this fragrance. I will never again buy anything from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It said that it would be a 3.4 oz perfume, but I actually received a gift set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from LA,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm glad I ordered it from here cuz it was cheaper and shipping's so low!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 3.4 ounce bottle of Viva La Juicy and was sent a gift set that included the perfume, lotion, and travel roller (first mistake and I see someone else experienced the same thing). The entire gift set is 100% without a doubt fake. I have owned this perfume for YEARS and it's not simply just an older version. The color is wrong, the packaging is wrong, and the smell is totally off. It may look right at first but do your research and you will quickly be able to see the differences. PLEASE do not buy this! I read all the other reviews (some positive and some negative) and decided to take my chances. I regret it. Save up and buying from a reputable seller. I use to think overstock was reputable but this has destroyed that thought. SAD! I will NEVER buy from this website again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIVA SAVE MONEY!
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

LOVE THIS SPRAY, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE EITHER, ANYWHERE! SMELLS GREAT TOO!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE!
 from il,  Jun 20, 2014

Enough said...don't buy. It is a fake. Not only is the box wrong but so is the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERIOUSLY!@?@?@?!!!!!!!!!!
 from RIVERSIDE, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I CANNOT BELIEVE I RECEIVED MY PRODUCT. IT WAS BUBBLE WRAPPED AND MY PERFUME LEAKED EVERYWHERE. MY BOX WAS COMPLETELY WET, EVERYTHING WAS RUINED. IT'S NOT EVEN REAL. I COMPARED THE SOAKED BOX TO THE ONE I HAVE NOW AND THE PACKAGING AND SMELL IS COMPLETELY DIFFFERENT!!!!! THIS PERFUME IS FAKE! MY BOTTLE WAS EMPTY SINCE IT POURED EVERYWHERE! SO COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED. SO SORRY I BOUGHT IT AT THE PRICE I DID JUST FOR IT TO BE RUINED. SERIOUSLY, THE WHOLE THING IS RUINED. MIGHT AS WELL JUST BUY THE REAL ONE AT THE MALL. SO STUPID. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Words!!!!
 from LA,  Jan 15, 2013

I don't have words to describe how obsessed I am with this fragrance. The price wasn't bad either. Quality in the highest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive full order!!
 from Pleasanton, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered 3 of the Juicy Couture Viva Parfums. Only received 1!! They were to be gifts! Had to shop Christmas Eve to replace!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, what came
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baught as a gift .great value
 from metter georgia,  Dec 29, 2012

great price .`great product baught as a christmas gift for my 19 year old grandaughter , its her favorate. this was the best deal i found .i checked several retail stores .none of them compared to overstock.com. i will defanatly continue to shop overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product/Great Price
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

An excellent fragrance at a great price. Received in timely manner. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks so much!
 Mar 24, 2015

Love it, delivery was quick. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Mar 24, 2015

If you want to attract a man, this is the one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva La Juicy
 Mar 24, 2015

Huge bottle for a great price . Delicious perfume !!! Love love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like Viva La Juicy. I like getting the large size, as it's a better deal. I use it almost every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 17, 2015

excellent deal for this perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfum
 Mar 3, 2015

I really love this scent the only thing that i was disappointed on was the time it took to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought