Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Juicy!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 10, 2010

This is the sweetest smelling perfume I own - and I have a large collection! Great for casual wear, very flirty. I recommend to all my friends. It is a must have for my collection, and unbeatable with Overstock's pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from LA,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm glad I ordered it from here cuz it was cheaper and shipping's so low!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIVA SAVE MONEY!
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

LOVE THIS SPRAY, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE EITHER, ANYWHERE! SMELLS GREAT TOO!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Words!!!!
 from LA,  Jan 15, 2013

I don't have words to describe how obsessed I am with this fragrance. The price wasn't bad either. Quality in the highest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baught as a gift .great value
 from metter georgia,  Dec 29, 2012

great price .`great product baught as a christmas gift for my 19 year old grandaughter , its her favorate. this was the best deal i found .i checked several retail stores .none of them compared to overstock.com. i will defanatly continue to shop overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product/Great Price
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

An excellent fragrance at a great price. Received in timely manner. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier than going to the store!
 from Easton pa,  Dec 17, 2014

The wife has a birthday just before Christmas and finding the perfume she likes was crazy. But I found it on the site at half the price of Macy's Sears and other higher end stores!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Smelling Parfum On The Market!! Viva La Juicy
 from Nashville, TN Area,  Dec 9, 2014

To me, this is the absolute best smelling perfume on the market! I get more compliments on the fragrance then I have ever received on any other type of perfume I have worn. I highly recommend this perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bottle at a very good price
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Dec 9, 2014

my granddaughter will love this for Christmas. She wanted a big bottle but was too expensive until i found this deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 4, 2014

This is the original perfume my wife loves, only we paid HALF the price this time. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday perfume
 from Va,  Nov 25, 2014

Nice everyday perfume for the price, the smell is very nice no too overwhelming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel pretty!!
 from The Colony, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

Exactly like the ones that you pay 2-3 x more in a store. It has a beautiful smell and lasts quite a while. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhmazzzinggg!!!
 from New York,  Nov 16, 2014

This is one of my favorite perfume in my collection. It smells fresh and sweet. Whenever I wear it, I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! !!!
 from Tampa Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

my wife had this perfume for our wedding and I just got it WAY cheaper then we got it for the wedding awesome product great smell!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicy Coulture
 from Corpus ChristiTx,  Oct 21, 2014

Thank you for having my item on sale. Its my first Christmas present for my daughter. You guys rock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it got 3 more for freinds
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 18, 2014

Tried this at upper class department store. Loved the smell but not the price. Friend told me about overstock.com which I had never shopped on before. Found the perfume at a great price and bought it. My friends liked it so much I went back on and bought each of them a bottle. The fragrance lasts for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from bing, NY,  Aug 2, 2014

Wow what a great price ! I tell everyone to check the prices on here and compare. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 13, 2014

Viva La Juicy is my favorite scent. Smells amazing and is long lasting. When I go out I always get compliments on how good I smell. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Maine,  Jun 30, 2014

I love this fragrance, and my 15 yr old grand-daughter tried mine, loved it, so I just bought he a bottle for her 16th birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE!
 from il,  Jun 20, 2014

Enough said...don't buy. It is a fake. Not only is the box wrong but so is the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought