Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 7, 2011

I just received this today and I must say I am so happy with my purchase! Viva La Juicy smells so good. It is not my usual type of fragrance. I tend to go more with woodsy & oriental scents. But, when I tried this on at a dept store, I couldn't pass it up. But, I knew to buy it at Overstock because of the better prices. This reminds me of Burberry Brit, which I don't like (too much vanilla), however this is so much better. Although this is very sweet, the floral & caramel notes stand out so well (specially in cold weather). One spray of this lasts all day. The bottle is very pretty as well. It seems like a youthful fragrance. But I think any age group can appreciate this scent. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly what you get in high end store for a fraction of the price. Smells wonderful and new in package as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is my 4th bottle! I love the sweet smell :-) And my hubby does too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2015

My Granddaughter couldn't get over the size of the bottle. She buys it elsewhere & now will be buying from you. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ONE OF MY FAVORITE COLOGNES AND NICE SIZE FOR THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva La Juicy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This perfume is an amazing perfume it smells so great. I have received compliments everywhere I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2014

One of best friends LOVES the entire Juicy line but Viva La Juicy is her favorite perfume. Overstock offered this sized bottle at a great price - and it was shipped to me quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach CA,  Oct 14, 2014

If you already like this fragrance, you'll love this! When my package arrived I was surprised it was actually a three-piece gift set with lotion and a zippered box (like a jewelry box). I don't know how that happened, but I was buying it for someone else anyway:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juicy couture parfum
 from knoxville, tn,  Mar 6, 2013

product arrived quickly, well packaged..just as described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased the perfume as a Christmas gift and was better than I expected came in a beautiful gift set box and the perfume is the original authentic as compared to an old bottle I had! Really happy with this purchase! You won't regret it and shipping was fast!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is authentic exactly the original
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Lenexa, ks,  Dec 26, 2012

I looked for this parfum at an action site but was warned and concerned about imitation, fake products. Overstock.com sent the real deal, no need to worry about imposters. I also received the 1.7 ounce for the price of the smaller .7 oz bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real Juicy parfum, not a knock off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from northern california,  Sep 24, 2012

Love this perfume. The price is fair. It goes with any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 14, 2012

Christmas gift was exactly what my daughter wanted. Can't beat Overstock price@

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing fragrance
 from Atlanta,  Jan 12, 2012

I got this perfume for my wife on Xmas, we had gone to free port Bahamas and saw this perfume, we loved the sweet smooth aroma of it but it was overpriced, we did not buy it. I found it here on Overstock for a really good price and got it immoderately. She loves it and so do I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for Viva La Juicy
 from NW Indiana,  Jan 7, 2012

Discovered this fragrance while shopping at a mall, I tested it for a day to make sure it did not give me a headache. Once I confirmed it was the right scent for me, I began shopping for it online. Overstock had the best price so I purchased it. Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price was right.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very pleased with this product and would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was worth the purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

She had seen it before and wanted some of her own. She has said many times since Christmas how much she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what she wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 from Midwest-Illinois,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this for my daughter-in-law for christmas , delivery was fast and I had some reward points to use - so it was very economical extremely happy, Did not find a better deal anywhere else . this is her favorite perfume ,so she specifically wanted this scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelle
 from Paducah, KY,  Dec 25, 2010

I got two bottles of this perfume for both of my daughters for Christmas!! They both LOVED their Juicy Couture Perfume!! And it was shipped promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Aug 8, 2010

I get compliments all the time when I wear this. I love the way it smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought