Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 7, 2011

I just received this today and I must say I am so happy with my purchase! Viva La Juicy smells so good. It is not my usual type of fragrance. I tend to go more with woodsy & oriental scents. But, when I tried this on at a dept store, I couldn't pass it up. But, I knew to buy it at Overstock because of the better prices. This reminds me of Burberry Brit, which I don't like (too much vanilla), however this is so much better. Although this is very sweet, the floral & caramel notes stand out so well (specially in cold weather). One spray of this lasts all day. The bottle is very pretty as well. It seems like a youthful fragrance. But I think any age group can appreciate this scent. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My scent!
 May 1, 2016

I am known got this scent! It's amazing and cheerful, and also a Juicy Couture there perfumes are always great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicy
 Apr 3, 2016

Great price. Smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West
 Feb 28, 2016

Great i love it and will purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 19, 2016

Many places sell fake fragrances.. This appears to be the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone always compliments me!
 Feb 1, 2016

The shipping was fast. I've had this for about 4 months now and I use it every day. The scent lasts long and it's such a pretty scent as well. Definitely Authentic. Did you know the bow can repurpose as a hair tie?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leo Garvey
 Dec 1, 2015

A gift for my daughter for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Nov 27, 2015

Love this product , good buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 Oct 31, 2015

This product smells wonderful, and I bought it for an excellent price! The scent is a perfect combination to any outfit. Don't hesitate, just buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! :D
 Aug 6, 2015

Fantastic smell and adorable packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly what you get in high end store for a fraction of the price. Smells wonderful and new in package as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is my 4th bottle! I love the sweet smell :-) And my hubby does too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2015

My Granddaughter couldn't get over the size of the bottle. She buys it elsewhere & now will be buying from you. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUICY COUTURE VIVA LA JUICY 1.7 OZ PARFUM SPRAY
 from IOWA,  Dec 27, 2014

ONE OF MY FAVORITE COLOGNES AND NICE SIZE FOR THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva La Juicy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This perfume is an amazing perfume it smells so great. I have received compliments everywhere I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2014

One of best friends LOVES the entire Juicy line but Viva La Juicy is her favorite perfume. Overstock offered this sized bottle at a great price - and it was shipped to me quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach CA,  Oct 14, 2014

If you already like this fragrance, you'll love this! When my package arrived I was surprised it was actually a three-piece gift set with lotion and a zippered box (like a jewelry box). I don't know how that happened, but I was buying it for someone else anyway:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juicy couture parfum
 from knoxville, tn,  Mar 6, 2013

product arrived quickly, well packaged..just as described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfume is authentic and exactly as described!
 from New jersey,  Jan 31, 2013

Purchased the perfume as a Christmas gift and was better than I expected came in a beautiful gift set box and the perfume is the original authentic as compared to an old bottle I had! Really happy with this purchase! You won't regret it and shipping was fast!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is authentic exactly the original
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Lenexa, ks,  Dec 26, 2012

I looked for this parfum at an action site but was warned and concerned about imitation, fake products. Overstock.com sent the real deal, no need to worry about imposters. I also received the 1.7 ounce for the price of the smaller .7 oz bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real Juicy parfum, not a knock off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought