Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat little tool
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

I am new to using dryer brushes but this is very comfortable to use on long straight hair. The temperature on high is not burning hot. The air flow is gentle so it should be easy to use for waves, etc. and styling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The dryer brush was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct and clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The brush dryer seems to buillt very sturdy, but I worry the soft bristles will not last long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a curling brush that doesn't burn.
 from 1821 Cushman Street, Hollister, Calilfonia95023,  Jan 20, 2014

One of the best hair essentials made in today's market. The brush works great, no tangles and no reason to use a curling iron after blow drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A reliable way to have great hair all day!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 20, 2014

i had always had good results with a curling iron on my short hair, but my stylist recommended a heat brush for my longer hair. It is easy to use and gives my fine hair the needed styling and fullness it needs in just a few minutes. It has given my hair the new life it needs and I am so glad to have great looking hair every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and light
 from Chicago,  Dec 18, 2014

I thought it would be harder for me to use this, but surprisingly its light and easy to use. I recommend it to everyone that has long heavy hair and needs a litle lift at the roots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CHICAGO,  Jun 19, 2014

My hair looks perfect each time I use the hot brush! Super happy with this buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been using a hot air brush for about 2 months and wonder what I did without it. I bought the 1-inch barrel as well, so that I could have two sizes of curls....... Gives a very salon like finish to your hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was disappointed in the results of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This one heats up nicely, is super easy to use and it makes my hair shiny and sleek. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 Jul 1, 2015

Just too large for shorter hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 Jun 20, 2015

After having neck surgery, my arm was damaged and I couldn't use it. Buying this item relieved my husband from having to try to style my hair everyday! It is a great product and was a necessity for me since I could only use one arm. Since my purchase, I'm happy to say that my arm has returned to normal but I still use my hot air brush. The only improvement that I would like to see would be different sized detachable brushes. That would have been great and would have made cleaning the brush easier. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because my hair gets real frizzy when I blow dry it and this gadget keeps it smooth. The bristles are a little flimsy and do not grab my hair as firmly as I would like. Also, this gadget works better on semi wet hair. I have to dry my hair a little bit to get some of the water out before I use it. Still, for the price, I do get some quality use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 May 28, 2015

Learning to like it...................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 15, 2015

Doesnt heat up as much as i would like. Not favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Me
 Apr 21, 2015

Did not accurately envision how big 1.5 inches is. Brush works only on long hair. I gave it to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea
 Apr 9, 2015

I have arthritis in my hands and blow drying my hair with a round brush plus holding the blow dryer is becoming difficult. This solved my problem very nicely. Although it looks rather large it is very light weight. In addition a good amount of air comes out of the unit. All in all I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot air brush
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 23, 2014

Love this air brush. Works wonderfully. Dries my hair fast and no fly aways. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to a hair dryer!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 21, 2014

I am a woman of a certain age and have frequent hot flashes. Drying my hair with a hairdryer was very uncomfortable, I didn't need any extra heat. The hot air brush concentrates the heat only on my hair so I don't get overheated. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the handle is too big an bulky.
 from Colorado,  Sep 9, 2014

To be honest I do not if the brush works well or not. The handle is bulky for my hands. I am sending this back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot air brush
 from PA,  Jul 31, 2014

I like this hot-air brush a lot- however, I wish the brush was a little smaller for those of us with shorter hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought