Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it but a bit light
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this perfume but it's very, very light and the scent disappears with in a few hrs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if this is the real product
 Sep 3, 2015

Im not sure if this is the real Jimmy Choo perfume. It smelled very nice for the 2/3 months, and after that the smell completely changed. Seems like it "went bad", but these type of perfumes typically don't "go bad", so Im not sure what happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely delicate scent that you can wear all day
 Jan 27, 2015

Some reviewers have said that the fragrance fades over the day... I would say that it mellows. You can still smell it on your clothes at the end of the day, but it doesn't reach out and grab attention. It is a lean in close fragrance, that allows you to wear it to the office, a crowded church or a dinner without your fragrance competing with every other fragrance in the room. I get many compliments when I wear this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jommy Choo
 from Phila, Pa,  Jun 9, 2014

Amazing perfume...light and pretty! I receive tons of compliments on this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PARFUM
 from Washington,  May 29, 2014

This is exactly as described! I love the fragrance so much! Glad I ordered it. I looked at ****** it was almost twice the price there! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance at an even better price!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

Jimmy Choe is a very soft, sexy, long wearing frangrance! Men love it! Regarding value for the dollar, let me say that XXXX sells the same size for $XX.XX! I paid $XX. here at Overstock. You do the math!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite perfume
 from Tx,  Jan 8, 2014

Great price for this size. Love this perfume. Get compliments all the time. It's very woodsy and spicy. Lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum Yum Yummy
 Jun 22, 2016

Smells so good, people actually stop and ask you what fragrance you are wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jun 19, 2016

I receive a lot of complements when I wear this perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jun 17, 2016

I will not buy from the department ever again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shopper
 Jun 2, 2016

This smells wonderful, many compliments. Will being reordering when I run out. Can use for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 May 2, 2016

just not for me to old lady smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Apr 22, 2016

This is a great buy. Love this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This!
 Apr 14, 2016

Great value for your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 9, 2016

Smelled more like rubbing alcohol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Apr 7, 2016

Love it, I will buy jimmy choo again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this!!!!
 Feb 23, 2016

Awesome scent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 20, 2016

Another of my daughter's favourite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jimmy Choo
 Feb 3, 2016

Very happy with my purchase! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvonne M
 Jan 17, 2016

I love this scent. It is not my most expensive fragrance, but the scent lingers. It's great for daytime, springtime ,summertime, and every moment of the day. It's sensual, feminine and make you feel like a woman .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought