Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it but a bit light
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this perfume but it's very, very light and the scent disappears with in a few hrs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Some reviewers have said that the fragrance fades over the day... I would say that it mellows. You can still smell it on your clothes at the end of the day, but it doesn't reach out and grab attention. It is a lean in close fragrance, that allows you to wear it to the office, a crowded church or a dinner without your fragrance competing with every other fragrance in the room. I get many compliments when I wear this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jommy Choo
 from Phila, Pa,  Jun 9, 2014

Amazing perfume...light and pretty! I receive tons of compliments on this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PARFUM
 from Washington,  May 29, 2014

This is exactly as described! I love the fragrance so much! Glad I ordered it. I looked at ****** it was almost twice the price there! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance at an even better price!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

Jimmy Choe is a very soft, sexy, long wearing frangrance! Men love it! Regarding value for the dollar, let me say that XXXX sells the same size for $XX.XX! I paid $XX. here at Overstock. You do the math!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite perfume
 from Tx,  Jan 8, 2014

Great price for this size. Love this perfume. Get compliments all the time. It's very woodsy and spicy. Lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 May 18, 2015

This perfume is perfect to use if you want to attend party, or anywhere elese where you want to have a nice smell from distance. Also, it is long lasting perfume,, highly recommended,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy wife
 May 12, 2015

Well this scent is my new favorite next to the flower bomb..the wife loves it and I got lucky buying this as she is a picky person to buy for . This was a home run now if she can only keep my daughter from sneaking it out ..Happy wife happy life..going on 31 years married and 9 kids later, I should know..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

That's the question I get every time (and I truly mean everytime) i wear this parfum. Women, men young, and old I think it is the patcholli in it but whatever it is, it makes a hit everytime!! Stays all day long on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 30, 2015

Love jimmy choo. Get lots of compliments when I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product came as described and in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this... never fails to get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells very good
 Mar 26, 2015

I brought this fragrance for my wife and she loves it and so do I shipping was fast also and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem7
 Mar 8, 2015

used it for the first time and was impressed smells v sweet bought it for 2 friends as a gift and has a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No name
 Mar 3, 2015

Came quickly Love the fragrance. Many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loosing Strength
 Feb 21, 2015

Purchased Jimmy Choo 3.4 once Eau de Parfum Spray as Christmas gift. Daughter says that the Parfum Spray is loosing strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Daughter n law loves Jimmie Choo --I bought her Jimmie choo last year and she wanted a repeat !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Maylene , AL,  Dec 12, 2014

Price was very compariable to one at store. will be a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing purchase
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 18, 2014

I should have listened to all the other reviews that mentioned the limiting time span of this fragrance. Literally within an hour of applying, the scent virtually disappears. Save your money :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jimmy Choo parfum
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 8, 2014

Great price, great fragrance. I have recommended it to several people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought