Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smells yummy
 May 28, 2016

I love Jimmy Choo Woman and Jimmy Choo Man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.
 Jan 12, 2016

THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING THIS AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH. I HAVE TO SWITCH UP EACH DAY SO I DON'T RUN OUT. I WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN BUAT A MUCH BIGGER BOTTLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed in my first purchase.
 Nov 16, 2015

I am still trying to adjust to the fragrance. Initial spray is too strong for me, but it does settles. I would not purchase this particular fragrance again. Most reviews stated "soft smell," but not to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melodie
 Nov 10, 2015

I went to a department store i was given a sample of this perfume, so I decided to buy it from overstock because it was much cheaper. I was not very happy with the purchase because this perfume smell doesn't last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Nov 7, 2015

This is my new fragrance love the powder fresh smell, loved it so much I bought one for my mother. If you are comparing prices, this cant be beat! Im a TJ Maxx shopper and I couldn't get it for this price! and with the Club O Silver reward it makes it cheaper! differently try at stores first, but I really like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 25, 2015

Everyone loves how this smell on me, ppl always ask what I'm wearing where ever I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 5, 2015

I don't wear a lot of scents because they don't stay on me. This one does and I like the light fragrance it has, not to heavy/strong or overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss E
 Jan 10, 2015

Great scent, many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yummy scent
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 29, 2014

This was a gift to a friend she took one sniff and she was in love with the scent. I decide for xmas to give her a bottle of her own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought