Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sungs' Jewel perfume
 from Hillsboro, TX,  May 20, 2013

Second time I've ordered this perfume. And I have another order in because it eventually will be gone. Giving one of them to my to-be daughter-in-law for her wedding gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel
 from California,  Jan 20, 2013

I actually bought this product for me however, I ended up giving this product to my daughter. The fragrance is too flowery for me. I wear fragrances as Youth Dew, Secret Obsession, Anais Anais. That being said, my daughter is enjoying this scent and I am pleased that she is able to wear it. Thank you for your prompt service. I have ordered two other things from O.S. and I am very pleased with my recent orders. Thank you for the wonderful prompt service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull
 from Staten Island, New York,  Dec 23, 2012

wonderfull perfume that lasts a longtime. Would purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same bottle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 'Go To' Favorite
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2012

Alfred Sung's fragrances are one of my favorites. Jewel is the one that I will not be without. Lasting fragrance that can be worn day or night and Overstock has the best prices! Would recommend this for all ages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful fragrance; lasting scent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells awesome!
 Jun 5, 2015

I've read so many positive reviews... so I just had to try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thought I'd never find this fragrance at this great a price. It had been my signature for long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular scent
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 19, 2014

Great scent, lasts all day yet not overwhelming. I recommend it highly, take it from someone who loves perfumes and owns over one hundred of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colone--Jewel by Alfred Sung
 from Northeastern N.C.,  Sep 30, 2014

Love, love, love this fragrance. Have shopped around and this was the best price I found and shipping is always so fast with Overstock.com. I have never been disappointed. This is the second time I have purchased this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 12, 2014

This is not an authentic Alfred Sung fragrance. I was totally disappointed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 5, 2014

The scent of this perfume is beautiful, light and refreshing. I have had many compliments with this perfume. The only downfall is I have to bathe myself in the perfume to have the scent on me throughout the day and its just the right amount of perfume on despite the bath. I just wish the perfume would last longer, otherwise the perfume smell very beautiful and classy. This perfume would compliment anyone from young to old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely smell
 from GA,  Feb 9, 2014

When I was in high school my big sister uses to have this perfume. I remember sneaking to use it before I left for school in the morning. I love this perfume. Can't find it anywhere else but on overstock. I should buy 3 more bottles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume Order
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Thank you for sending me the replacement perfume order. I love this fragrance. It arrived yesterday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from New york,  Nov 1, 2012

may be difficult for some people to wear but i love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sung
 from TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this clean fragrance. Would recommmend to any perfume buff!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells heavenly
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my sister who has worn this scent for several years. It was not available in any local stores (sold out) so close to Christmas so I was fortunate to get i8t through OS. I know that I would be visiting my sister over the Christmas holidays and had it delivered to my other sister's house because the delivery was supposed to be after 12/25; however, it came before Christmas and I was most pleasantly surprised. Thanks OS - You came through again and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent at a great price.
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2011

I've been wearing this scent for years and still get many compliments on it. This is a great price for this perfume. It arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Apr 9, 2010

It is just wonderful!!!!! It is great for day or night wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought