Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ladyperfume
 from mt laurel n.j.,  Oct 15, 2009

This is my 4th bottle of Fancy. I would reccomend this to everyone. I normally do not buy "Diva"perfumes as they do not stay on the market long enough. This perfume is so soft and feminine,I receive compliments all of the time. The price in stores is $60.00 a bottle, so you know I will be buying my next bottle from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 31, 2010

The fragrance lasts a long time. Overstock delivered the product very quickly and packaged well. I am pleased with my purchase. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Houston,tx,  Jul 20, 2011

I selected the perfume because the price was cheaper than the department. My favorite perfume. Received product within the designated time frame.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smelled great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scentsational
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Nov 5, 2010

This is a very good perfume for cozy fall nights and special events. I think it is a little too strong for day time wear at the office but that is just a personal preference. One of my male co-workers did comment on the fact that I smelled nice however. Great value for this huge beautiful bottle. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Customer
 from York, PA,  Mar 27, 2010

I have been wearing this perfume for the past several weeks and I love it! I was pleased with the low price of this item and the timely and reliable delivery. I will definitely do business with Overstock.com again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 from Iowa,  Jan 16, 2012

I like to try new fragrances but I am on my 2nd (large size) bottle of Fancy . I wear it mostly in the Fall and Winter but no matter when / where I wear it, I get compliments on how GREAT I smell !!!! Men that I work with on a daily basis always mention how I have on their "favorite" perfume .... It's a nice warm smell and I do notice the vanilla scent alot but it's a sexy, sweet fragrance. Highly recommend it if you're looking for something different to try. You won't be disappointed in the fragrance and the price is awesome !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami,  May 22, 2011

I love this perfum, it has a nice smell. I needed this perfum to go on a trip and before 4 days I received it. Thank you overstock for your good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from RI,  Apr 18, 2011

The packaging is beautiful and is great for a gift. This is a light, clean, sweet scent that lasts for hours. Not heavy at all. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l0ve it
 from new york, ny,  Apr 12, 2011

i really love this perfume it smells great..........................:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Simpsin
 from New York, NY,  Mar 14, 2011

Its a nice vanilla smell with undertones, and it lasts for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FRAGRANCE
 from ROCKLAND, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

AWESOME FRAGRANCE I TRIED IT IN A STORE WHILE WALKING IN THE MALL AND LOVED IT FOUND THE BIG BOTTLE FOR AN AWESOME PRICE ON OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It..
 from Columbiana, AL,  Nov 10, 2010

I love the smell of Fancy. I had purchased a much smaller bottle @ a department store in the past. When I ran out I thought of Overstock...found out I could get twice the amount for half the price of the department store. I have had so many compliments on this fragrance. People come by my desk at work all of the time and want to know what smells so good. I love it!!! Great value and shipping....$2.95...will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fragrance
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 5, 2010

This smell great, Overstock had the best price and shipping. It got here so fast I was very impressed. My teenage daughter loved it. I wish I would have bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Tupelo, MS,  May 11, 2010

Very subtle fragrance. Lots of compliments. Will definitely reorder for myself or buy for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent
 Apr 24, 2010

I love the way this scent smells!!!!! it's definently a must have for ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Delighted
 from Yreka,California,  Mar 8, 2010

I have to say from the moment I saw it I was excited. I am an avid perfume buyer. I just went and counted my bottles of perfume and I have 44. I love variety,but I have to say that since I have bought Jessica Simpsons Fancy it seems to be all I wear!!! I not only spray it all over me, I completely douse my jackets with it. At first it seems like it's a little strong but just after a minute it turns into the soft delicate perfume that I have come to absolutely love!!! I am really picky about what perfume I wear, because Im sure that most women know that perfume can really smell good on one woman, and not even smell remotely like that that on another. I have found that this perfume doesn't do that. It's such a nice light sweet fragrance that doesnt over power anything or anyone and it lasts a really long time. I bought this without even smelling it,and I have to say it's the best buy I ever have done!!! It's a HUGE bottle too!!! So it's a great buy just for the amount and of course for the wonderful fragrance. I immediately got back on the computer and bought 2 more bottles!!! So Ladies and Gentlmen if your looking for a great deal that your wife or girlfriend will love(and of course you will love it on your pocket book and you :o)) this is a sure bet!! I know you'll enjoy it as much as I did, do and will!!! Enjoy ;o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price/quick delivery
 from NJ,  Jan 14, 2010

overstock had this perfume for about half the price and it was delivered superquick, even during the xmas rush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift that is right-on!
 from Ft Walton Beach, FL,  Dec 25, 2009

The parfum was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves the smell and long-lasting scent. She says a couple of sprays on each side and compliments follow from both sexes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from omaha, ne,  Dec 20, 2009

i had tested this perfume about a year ago, finally bought it! i love it, its a soft scent, can wear everyday. the bottle is pretty too! i've been wearing it everyday to work since i got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from PA,  Dec 11, 2009

I received this fragrance for christmas last year and my daughter just loved it, so I decided to get her some this year for christmas. Priced it at local dept. stores and they wanted $59 for the same size bottle! Needless to say I placed my order with overstock! Received it in perfect condition, box and all. Thanks Overstock for a terrific buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought