Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from San Leandro, CA,  Oct 6, 2010

First of all, the smell of this perfume is amazing. I get compliments on it all the time. Normally it costs almost $60 in department stores. Buying it from overstock.com saved me $**. So for a great smelling perfume for half the price is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!
 from CA,  Aug 17, 2010

Ahhhh! It smells so pretty. Very similar to Abercrombie and Fitch-but, much, much softer. I am allergic to the Abercrombie scent (the one that is sprayed throughout their store). Plus, the Abercrombie scent is so powerful and a bit annoying after a while. Fancy Love is feminine, but not powdery smelling. Combining the Fancy Love lotion with the fragrance gives it lasting power. An everyday scent that is so charming!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 12, 2011

I have been wearing this perfume for almost 2 years. I LOVE the smell, it's not to overbearing/powerful. I used to buy it inthe department stores (***, *** etc) but now since I know it's on Overstock & 20 something dollars cheaper. I will get it from Overstock from here on out...YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS PRICE!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY FANCY
 from SA, TX,  Aug 18, 2011

Men, love this!! N so do my girlfriends. lol Always asked what i'm wearin'. My lil' secret! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lasts all day
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Love 3.4oz eau de parfum spray for women
 from Spokane WA,  Jun 25, 2011

I discovered this perfum at xxxxx and I believe it was around $49.00 so I decided to check Overstock because I've found excellent prices in the past. Your price was just over $XXXX + $2.95 shipping and handling. Can't beat that! Thanks so much, Louise

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, perfectly
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurately
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent!
 from WA,  Jun 24, 2011

This is a very nice fragrance it's light and not overpowering.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! amell
 from Georgia,  Jun 21, 2011

Love this so fresh smelling and light, would order it again!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2011

I love it, it smells so good. It lasts for so long. I always get complements.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, arrived early
 from Central New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2011

Item was as depicted. Lower price than at dept stores. Arrived early and not damaged

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 7, 2014

Awesome value and great scent. I just wish the scent stays on all day. Scent does not last long at all even if I use more product on me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy love perfume
 from Rochester, ny,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it and I love the scent too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Smelled it at work and had to find out the name. Was shocked that it was a Jessica Simpson product but I had to get it. It smells lovely but you may need to layer it with the lotion because it doesn't last very long...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Simpson 'Fancy Love'Women's3.4-ounceParfum
 from Carson, California,  Aug 2, 2013

Great smell for an excellent price. This parfum spray has a clean fresh fragrant which last throughout the day and well into the evening. I am often asked what is that perfume you are wearing? When I tell them it is Jessica Simpsom and the price most are astounded because it is so reasonable affordable and smells delightful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 from SC,  Jun 19, 2013

I love how this perfume smells! It's a little different but it smells great, I had never used it before so I took a chance and it paid off!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daily fragrance at a great price!
 from Baldwin Park, CA,  May 29, 2013

I hae gone through several bottles of these already, I get alot of compliments and it's not what everyone else is wearing! I will continue to buy it, and the online price is better than anywhere I've been. I will continue to buy it online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No difference than in the store.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as good as walking into a dept store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and fresh
 from ca,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this perfume, first purchase was at Macy's paid $60!! I get so many compliments all the time.. It's so light but the scent is so yummy very sensual! it does wear off soon, but with this price who cares!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a wonderful perfume product, I receive many compliments!!! Always being asked what I am wearing and where it can be bought!! Overstock has the best price anywhere for this item!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of item was just what I expected!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item description was just as stated online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great and many people ask me the name of my perfume!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from WI,  Jan 15, 2013

This product shipped exceptionally fast, I had it just days after I ordered it (bought a few days before Christmas). The product smells great and was way cheaper then buying it at a store. Definitly a great deal, great product, and great shipping! Would buy it again :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what the product was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was great and was authentic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent
 from oyster bay, ny,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice smell good price point...nothing fancy though but a good day to day smell

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fraser, MI,  Dec 13, 2012

I have gotten so many compliments on the fragrence, I even bought one for a stranger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top