Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from California,  Dec 19, 2012

This was a great deal for this perfume. I think it regularly price at $50. It's a classic scent, if you like floral.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica McClintock Spray Perfume
 from Southeastern Kentucky,  Aug 16, 2012

My wife was very satisfied with this product and she has been using this product for several years and she always receives compliments from other ladies that smell the scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They guilt-bait you into writing a review - is the only bad thing. Good product, good price, good service, goodbye.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance and Great Price!
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2012

Have always loved this fragrance, use it daily and am always getting compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was excellent; always with Overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelled very strong for me
 from CO,  Mar 15, 2012

I smelled this perfume at Kohls and it had nice flowery light scent to it. It smelled like a spring, like blooming flowers of lilac and blooms of jasmine e.t.c. I've read some reviews and thought I would definitely like to use it in the spring time..... But after one spray it smelled very strong for me, top notes were over powering- cassia, basil, ylang-ylang . After 30 min I got a headache from this perfume. Then all I could smell some of the strong jasmine.... It just didn't set with me . My opinion is - this perfume is for those women who can tolerate strong fragrances. I also think this one , would be good for women over 50. ( But every one has their own taste.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

IT WAS A GOOD SIZE FOR THE MONEY, A LITTLE STRONG WHEN IT'S 1ST APPLIED BUT AFTER WHILE IT TONES DOWN,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the box on site is light greenish , my box is white and gray
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color differed. THE SIZE WAS ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like the light fragance, it just fades quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Perfume @low price
 from Woodstock, GA,  Nov 23, 2011

I have worn this perfume ever since it was launched in 1987. The smell of this perfume always reminds me of a Summer flower garden. The price is an excellent deal. I will NEVER buy perfume from a department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like the you would buy it at a depart store only cheaper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from nc,  Nov 10, 2011

i will purchase this again when i need more, and will probably purchase other items as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought this because there were so many good reviews, but this is not my favorite scent. It smells rose-y, and i dont like perfume that smells flowery. i will prob give it as a gift, as i will probably not use this for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from TN,  Jan 20, 2011

This product was just as described and is selling for much more at many fine stores. My mother loves this fragrance and was very happy with the present - and didn't realize what a good deal it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great gift !
 from Sun Valley, Ca.,  Jan 13, 2011

Made a great gift. Mother loves the perfum. No complaints ! :]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 Jan 12, 2011

Light clean scent. Have worn for many years and have always got compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fragrance
 from California,  Jan 8, 2011

I have been using this fragrance for over 15 years now and I have never been tempted to change! The fragrance has a fresh scent, not over powering and strong like some I have been around-----------------------------------I would recommend ----

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica McClintock Spray
 from Pompano Bch, FL,  Jan 5, 2011

Wonderful fragrance - Super-fast delivery. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Parrish, FL,  Dec 31, 2010

This was my first OVERSTOCK order and I purchased perfume for my daughter. I was totally elated by the price and the fast delivery! Excellent on all counts! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!!
 from houston,  Dec 29, 2010

I have been using this perfume for a while. GREAT PRICE!! excellent aroma..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from WI,  Dec 23, 2010

Fast service, wonderful price. I wish I would have ordered 2 of them instead of just 1. When the bottle is empty I'll be back to order again. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from Manchester, NH,  Dec 21, 2010

I was very satisfied with the customer service and products from Overstock.com and I will be more likely to order again in the future. Even the return policy was exemplary and when an item was shipped and left at the door and "stolen" you were more than helpful in having me re-order my product which was also delivered and received without issue; Thank you for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Classic
 from Elkridge, MD,  Dec 21, 2010

This beautiful floral fragrance is a classic. Have used it intermittently through the years. Great surprise to be able to get it through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite!!
 from Snellville,Ga,  Dec 18, 2010

This is my second bottle of this parfume. I love it sooooooooooooo much. The price is great especially for the size of the bottle. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought