Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 302 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect scent
 from Fl,  Aug 13, 2013

I got the product I wanted perfectly packaged. Great scent from a hard to find perfume. Jessica McClintock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Wow scent
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

I love this scent, the jasmine is so subtle yet last all day, the other scents in this cologne blend so well that it is a fantastic scent. I wear it every day in this heat we have here in NY now. It is soft, not chocking, fresh, clean, and other people have given me complements on it. I'm asthmatic so I have to watch my colognes, and I have found this one to be just perfect for me. When you get a whiff of the fresh scent it is amazingly delicious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Jessica McClintock is the most wonderful perfume. I have many other brand name perfumes but have never had the compliments I get when wearing Jessica McClintock. I have been wearing it for 5+ years. When I discovered it, my husband bought it for me in a high end department store which was very expensive. When my bottle started to get low, I would only wear it occasionally. I found it on Overstock at the greatest price, so therefore when my bottle starts to get low; I don't save it because I know I can get it at Overstock for a great price. When you first put it on, it is a little strong but after a few minutes that goes away and you have a nice light scent for the entire day!!! My favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful fragrance
 from las vegas,NV,  Jul 1, 2013

i love this fragrance and get a lot of compliments, even from strangers who ask me what i'm wearing. it has a slight floral scent, a bit like lilly of the valley but not too overpowering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy floral scent
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 21, 2013

This is one of my favorite spring/summer scents to wear!!! It is soooo crazy cheap on O.co, its practically free, lol. In all seriousness, NO where else has the price of this than my fav-o.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!
 from Cumberland, In,  May 21, 2013

This was a gift for mom, her favorite perfume! She was so excited to get such a large bottle! With my O dollars I got this for $12.25! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Clarkston, Michigan,  May 8, 2013

This is one of my most favorite colognes. I'm glad I was able to order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The exact product I ordered and wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same product that is sold at high end stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receive lots of compliments!
 from Grand Junction, CO,  May 7, 2013

This light and floral fragrance will make you memorable! I am always asked what my perfume is and where to buy it. I wear it year-round.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica McClintock Women's 3.4-ounce Eua de Parfum
 from Elk Grove, California,  May 3, 2013

I highly recommend this fragrance to women of all ages. I guarantee that they will love it, love it, love it! The prize is amazing too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not wait to try it and I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly scent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a true bargain ! I was thrilled to purchase Jessica McClintock at such a reasonable price ! Awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100 %
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great classic fragrance
 from beacon, ny,  Apr 28, 2013

Great classic fragrance. A little sweeter than I remembered but after the initial spraying on body the scent softens.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of in Bloom Pollen Fragent Flowers
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

I sow all the good reviews and decided to give this a try. Its a pretty smell. Reminds me of summer/spring when the the bushes with all the little flowers are in bloom and the bushes are buzzing with bees and the smell is super fragrant. A little will do you and its nice. I could see wearing this when going out but before going to bed and after a bath or something like that no way....its just to strong. The smell fades on me after about 4 hours. The price is right and I could see myself getting it again. This isn't a sweet candy smell either its very floral. I'm happy with my purchase and I more than likely will purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact if not better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, so nice smelling!
 from Oregon, WI,  Apr 10, 2013

I have been wearing Jessica McClintock for years and Overstock always has the cheapest prices. I always get compliments even from strangers when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2013

Smell looks like flowers. Very strong smell. I think I'll give it to some one else who like strong smell. I don't want to return because of the price so cheap $$$. I'll try to buy the other one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume was same quality and scent lasting.
 from Near Columbia, MO.,  Mar 30, 2013

Extremely pleased to purchase the Jessica McClintock perfume at a savings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfume quality was excellent.....I paid $60-$70 dollars on same product elsewhere.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I buy this Eau de Parfume rather often, eventhough it lasts for quite awhile. I like to keep an "extra," on hand, just in case I need a gift to give. Overstock.com gives the customer, me, the best price I have ever found & the perfume is not some old-last years- sit-on-the-shelf model. Everytime I wear this perfume, I get compliments & I sugggest, to everyone that asks, to buy it, but make sure they purchase it from Overstock.com. I hope, if you choose to purchase it, you'll love it & get scads of compliments. Good hunting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too good to be true
 from Millville, NJ,  Feb 15, 2013

I could not believe how cheap this was..I love to wear this perfume in the summer...The price was awesome and so is the product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Clean scent fragrance
 from Sunny Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

Love this fragrance, scent stays on well. Soft clean fragrance. I get complements everytime I wear it. The price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice the product at half the price!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 27, 2013

My Mom likes this EDT, so I purchased it for her as a Christmas gift; had previously seen this product (in a bottle half the size!) at a well-known beauty/cosmetices chain store...for nearly twice the price ! Very satisfied with this purchase. Shipping took a bit longer than I would have wished, but no biggie. Will absolutely check out Overstock.com before making any in-store purchases again :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty bottle & packaging; just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica McClintock
 from Oak Harbor , Wa,  Jan 24, 2013

Love Jessica McClintock Parfum I'll purchase again from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 302 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought