Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs smell good
 Feb 11, 2016

I absolutely adore this perfume...... The frangrance is very inviting it is not super strong or to bold....... I have been wearing it for years......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells GREAT
 Dec 8, 2015

It smells really nice and stay for hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the real thing
 Oct 6, 2015

I purchased this perfume when it first came. I had a very nice, sexy scent to it. The one purchased off here is definitely an imitation. It has a hit of how is should smell, and after a few seconds, it smells like the last spray from an areasol can, stinks. I'm upset I can get a refund, but oh well. Won't be ordering it no more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always great
 Sep 22, 2015

Great long lasting scent. My go to perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miami glow by J low
 Jul 10, 2015

Excellent fragrance, was using it for years and got a lot of turn heads and questions as to what I was wearing. As a nurse my patients always tells me I smell good after working for 12 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the perfume...love the price
 from The Jersey Shore,  Jun 20, 2014

This is my favorite perfume by far and you can't beat the price! I like to stock up every so often and overstock makes it easy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Viera, Fl,  Feb 26, 2013

Tis perfume is one of my favorite and not easy to find. Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from South Hampton New Hampshire,  Jan 29, 2013

Was very pleased with the product amount and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it my favorite perfume
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from UPPER DARBY, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

THIS IS MY FAVORITE PERFUME EVER! IT IS SOOO HARD TO FIND AND I WAS SO GLAD THAT OVERSTOCK.COM HAD IT. THE PRICE IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DID NOT DO IT JUSTICE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JL Miami Glow - LOVE OVE
 from Sunrise, FL,  Jan 12, 2012

This scent is just delicious!! The value was really great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miami Glow
 from Larose, LA,  Jan 8, 2012

Smell changes per person wearing it. Suggest trying samples before purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Jan 9, 2016

Love it ppl smell me all the time I have had at least 50 woman ask me the name i wont tell the It goes with your body chemistry smells different on everybody and can't find it in many places and there's one place around here that sells it and its triple the price and it's a smaller bottle I was out on a date and the bartender she asked me what I was wearing and I said no but I thought I was a total b**** I said I'm sorry I said if I tell her I said she's going to buy it up and I'm not going to be able to buy it I said plus it doesn't smell the same on everybody that works with your body chemistry he was an idiot anyways dress like a slob nothing like his picture was a blind date but I wasn't giving up where I got my perfume from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought