Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 24, 2012

If heaven had a scentl, I would equate the smell to this perfume. It is clean, refreshing and invigorating. The price on Overstock was phenomenal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from VA,  Apr 9, 2012

I have been wearing this scent for many years and always get compliments. While I can purchase this item anywhere, prices can't compare to Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PERFUME
 from el paso, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this perfume. I get compliments every time I wear it. The scent last all day. Good buy for the money. I would recommend this product to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL PACKAGED,AND SMELLED GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light
 Jul 12, 2016

If you like an light and amazing scent that will not clog your nasal passage, you'll love this perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 May 31, 2016

smells great one of my favorites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite
 May 4, 2016

great buy my daughter's favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ddlady
 Mar 26, 2016

this stuff really has it going on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a clean and fresh scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LizaStarlene
 Mar 11, 2016

Much more product for the cost than other merchants are charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken parts
 Mar 5, 2016

The product is good but the plastic lid that over the top was crushed, I assumed from buying other perfumes that in the box their normally is a cardboard collar to protect the plastic caps. The product looked like it had been open perhaps before shipment. Thought I should it in case this is not an isolated case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bug spray/tanning lotion smell
 Feb 2, 2016

I took a chance and purchased this perfume based on customer reviews. Large mistake. Definitely not a scent I would wear. I normally wear Ysatis, Design, Obsession. I wanted something light and fabulous, but this truly is bug spray scented. Daughter says tanning lotion, either way it's not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Dec 11, 2015

Gave this to several family members and everyone loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 20, 2015

Favorite cologne. Keep this size at home .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 15, 2015

This my favorite perfume. Always receive compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jul 29, 2015

So so she doesn't wear it that much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 Jun 24, 2015

Packaged safely, accurate in description of product, and delivered in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this as a gift
 Jun 5, 2015

Very mild fragrant.....not over powering at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect scent
 May 28, 2015

Not too heavy and scent lasts all day! Certainly worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 16, 2015

Exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long-lasting, lovely scent
 May 6, 2015

I have loved Glow for years. The scent lasts all day and can work for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought