Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 24, 2012

If heaven had a scentl, I would equate the smell to this perfume. It is clean, refreshing and invigorating. The price on Overstock was phenomenal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from VA,  Apr 9, 2012

I have been wearing this scent for many years and always get compliments. While I can purchase this item anywhere, prices can't compare to Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PERFUME
 from el paso, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this perfume. I get compliments every time I wear it. The scent last all day. Good buy for the money. I would recommend this product to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL PACKAGED,AND SMELLED GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home run!
 from Nevada,  Apr 29, 2014

I had a difficult time finding this perfume but am so glad I finally did!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Houston tx,  Oct 12, 2013

I bought this I thought its Gona smell good. But it stinks I didn't like it :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, Clean Scent
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 11, 2013

This spray has a wonderful light and clean scent. I have people ask me what I am wearing not because it is too strong but it is refreshing. I really don't care much for Jennifer Lopez other sprays but this one is great. You can't go wrong with it. People always say, "You smell so good!". You will love it. Price is good too on OS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Sweet, Musk with a Hint of Floral
 from Flushing, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

If you like soft, sweet, musk with just a hint of floral fragrances, this is the scent for you. It's not excactly a classic fragrance, but definitely one I believe you'll choose for daily wear. I certainly do! And, I have four signature fragrances I wear. It will last all day, if you spritz it on the right pressure points (the neck, chest, back, behind knees, and wherever else you think best). The bottle I received came lightening fast in a well wrapped packing box. It also came in it's own box. You can't beat the price either. I've priced elsewhere, and Overstock had the absolute best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Fragrance
 from Sunny Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been wearing this fragrance for over ten years now. It stays on very well. It has a fresh clean scent, and I get complements everytime I wear it. I love it. it has a clean rose, lily of the valley floral scent. Soft not overpowering fragrance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh product not shop worn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 20, 2012

I had been wanting to buy this fragrance for a long time. It smells wonderful and was a great price. Arrived by FedEx on time in great conditions well packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Scent
 from REDDING, CA.,  Sep 28, 2012

I smelled this scent in a department store and almost purchased it immediately but set it down on the shelf. I decided to check the product out on Overstock first. I was extremly excited the Big O had it in stock for half the price for the same fluid ounces. I purchased three bottles for Chrstmas gifts for my daughters and myself. This scent is my absolutute favorite cologne now! ;)))))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this fresh scent and my absolutute favorite high quality cologne now!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love Lopez's line of perfumes and this is one of my favorites. Great price for the bottle size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer Lopez 'Glow'
 from Parma Heights, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2012

Effortless process. Product was exactly as described and in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mint
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Lo GLOW
 from Largo FL,  Nov 12, 2009

It's a nice fragrance, but I was actually hoping it was more like her Miami Glow......It's a fragrance more for evening wear, not daytime as it's a heavier scent......I have gotten compliments on this perfume....I would recommend purchasing it...it's got a very clean scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top