Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NC,  Dec 8, 2012

I could be me, the the scent once applied / sprayed lasted about 30 seconds. For the 30 seconds, I thought that it smelled wonderfull. I even applied directly to fabric and the scent vanished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can not realy descibe a scent on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bottle is really nice and looks great on the dresser
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine, Soft, Sexy
 from MD,  Oct 3, 2014

This is one of my favorite scents. I only wish it would last longer throughout the day. I have to apply it two or three times - of course, I don't mind that because I love the scent. I also purchased the roller ball size for travel and it fits perfect in my purse.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This perfume is absolutely amazing!!!!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

Purchased this product before but never through Overstock.com. Came across it while browsing. I was amazed at the price, so ordered two. I usually pay this price for one! Was pleasantly surprised as they came in their original packaging and un-opened. The fragrance is just like I have always known and loved. Light and fresh. I get many, many compliments whenever I wear it...especially from men! Highly recommend for men who want to buy their woman a lovely gift. Also great for mom's, sister's, etc. Will definitely come back for more if it is available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from 11741,  Mar 12, 2014

great value on this size bottle over any online store or retail store

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer Aniston Parfum Spray
 from IN,  Mar 4, 2014

Received Parfum in a short time frame! The packing was wonderful as the product box was not damaged. Was in origional box & wrapping was not opened whatsoever. I was extremely happy with the price! All in all, great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for daily use
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

The scent doesn't stay long, but for whatever time it lasts, it is fresh and nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scents
 from Daytona Beach, Florida,  Aug 25, 2013

Like everyone else said; Smells like the beach for a few seconds and then gone.. Poof! Not worth the money...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it but does not last at ALL!!!
 from chicago il,  Mar 14, 2013

I love the smell but does not last at all , plus a great price for the bottle!! just wish it lasted !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Perfume smells wonderful
 from Eastern, Kentucky,  Jan 16, 2013

This perfume smells great love it!!!!! And great service and price from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top