Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Atlanta,  May 3, 2013

It does not compare in fragrance to a similar product purchased at the local mall. This must have been sitting in the warehouse for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he gets alot of compliments
 from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RHODE ISLAND,  Aug 11, 2012

Bought this colone at a much higher price on my cruise. I found it on OVERSTOCK.COM much cheaper. It is exactly the same size as the one I bought. My husband loves this colone he gets many compliments. I am going to order the women Jean Paul Gaultier, hope its just as good. Thank you Overstock.com for your prompt shipping . Shopping here has been so easy. I also bought a camcorder and i got it in 2 days . I am pleased with this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 29, 2009

This is a very nice perfume. I ordered it on-line, just because I had it before and I know how it smells, otherwise I would never buy a perfume on-line without knowing how it smells. The box and everything came in very good condition, and the size it looked even bigger that I was expecting. Very good perfume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woooow
 from Texas' Houston,  Mar 29, 2014

One of the best Fragances in my colection... it last 10 plus hours on me, masculine, and in overstock great price...this is a must have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This classic fragrance is outstanding
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2014

I was somewhat hesitant to order this fragrance after reading mixed reviews...however, I found it to be an outstanding scent. I absolutely love it and, equally important, is the women seem to love it just as much; lots of loves and likes, and not one dislike so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable price
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

The cologne is my all time favorite. However the spray bottle doesn't spray very well so that's why I cant give it an excellent buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance, great deal!
 from saint louis, mo,  Jan 27, 2014

This is one of my husband's favorite scents and Overstock ALWAYS has it for so much less than the department stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
male mens
 from San Antonio Texas,  Jan 23, 2014

I used to used this colgne in the 1990's. This is my favorite colgne that I used when I went clubbing or any where in San Antonio .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummm
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Look forward to when my husbands puts this on after shaving. Not too strong. Smell stay with him gently as the day goes on. One of those scents that can be used with jeans or a suit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from california,  Jan 9, 2014

Great product at a great price. I always receive compliments on this cologne and was shocked by the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best gift ever
 from new jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

this was the best gift ideal espically for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what the boyfriend wanted for Christmas - and by far the best pricing on the Web (Merry Christmas to me!).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Toilette Spray isn't just for men.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 16, 2013

This spray is my absolute favorite. I'm a female and I get complimented on my cologne all the time. While searching on the internet for the best value, I found that ordering through Overstock.com gave me the best price for the product. I placed my order and the spray arrived in just two days!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean Paul Gaultier 'Le Male'
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

Jean Paul Gaultier 'Le Male' smells wonderfully...is not too strong but perfect to the touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean Paul Gaultier
 from Los Alros, Ca,  Oct 19, 2013

I gave this to my grandson who loves it. He could not believe the size. He had purchased it before and it was a small bottle for the same price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metropoloitan Mayhem!
 from Madison, Alabama,  Aug 24, 2013

Honestly, I actually caught a whiff of this fragrance from a male co-worker and inquired as to what cologne he was wearing, he told me, I went to !@#$#@! and paid $!@##@! for it, I liked it so much.. It lasted about a year and a half and when I was about to run out, I say it on Overstock .com for much , much less..50% actually so I immediately ordered another bottle, same fragrance, half the money...This fragrance stops the women in their tracks!! I've noticed how the women I'm near will "lean in" toward me when we are talking and I love it!! This smell is INCREDIBLE!! I've tried others, polo, Lagerfeld, Nautica, you name it......NOTHING...compares!!! I'm convinced I will wear continue to use this until I die, and I've already written in my will that I want to be buried wearing it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The spray that was delivered was as advertised.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 22, 2013

The purchase was easy to make. The product arrived in a timely manner. The product was as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product arrived as advertise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product matched same from department store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Western PA,  Mar 30, 2013

At about a third of the cost-it is a nice buy. I love this fragrance. It is a great year round fragrance that never goes out of style. It is fresh and different. I saw a display at Macy's and once I sprayed it-I was hooked which was shocking because I would of never thought I would. I bought it here at a great price. What a deal-no one beats the O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from TEXAS, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

My Fiance was so empressed with me getting him this as a valentine's gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly how its presented on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks ans smells like the real deal, nothing fake!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qualtiy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2013

Good product. Just what I wanted and expected. Thanks!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top