Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prefect for a person with Back Problems
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Okay bought this to put under my knees in bed or lying on the floor. Its perfect as I have lower back pain after riding my road bike for extended periods of time. Also found it works great at night between your knees to relieve pressure on the back and help align everything. Good for the price. We will see how it holds up. Wish it had come with a cover however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Seattle,  Jan 3, 2013

TWO comfy pillows that I bought for myself for post surgery to help keep my arms elevated. (I also purchased 2 for my elderly mother, who loves them!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was looking for. Lately most of the roll pillows that I have looked at have been too soft, but this one is just right for neck support which helps when you have neck problems and are trrying to sleep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looksjust like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quaity - Gret Neck Support
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackson Roll "Style" is more accurate
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jul 12, 2012

I like this pillow but for a completely different purpose than what I bought it for. It does not fit in the crook of my neck while lying on my back the way I had hoped, however it is an excellent, sturdy pillow for propping up my side while reading in bed or under my knees while sleeping on my back...so all in all I would not return it - it is versatile and useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as accurate as could have been
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin H
 Jun 18, 2015

Love very good if you sleep on your back ,for neck and shoulders support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I woke up with a sore neck for years due to an injury. After sleeping on this support pillow this pain is gone. I never use a normal pillow anymore. The Jackson roll style support pillow works for me. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow for the value
 from Marlboro, NJ,  Oct 3, 2013

I put it under my leg in my bed. Very comfortable. Just wish there is a case to go with it, so I can clean it more regualarly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from Memphis,tn,  Aug 19, 2013

This roll pillow is just ok nothing special. I use mainly under my knees or feet. Occasionally for my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Diego, CA,  May 31, 2012

For the money is worth it, very good and it was what I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackson roll pillow
 from california,  Apr 24, 2013

After using the pillow on the third night, my shoulder pain disappeared and no more pain from then on. This is the second time I used a Jackson pillow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site is exactly as the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Indiana,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a very supportive pillow. I am very happy I ordered this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought