For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IT'S A 10!!!!!!!!
 from Southern California,  Aug 26, 2010

This was recommended to my daughter who had a horrible experience with a professional colorist. I didn't need it but tried IT'S A 10 MIRACLE HAIR MASK and haven't looked back. I also have color treated hair and was using ION and Enjoy. I now only use this product. I actually had people ask me if I had done something to my hair - and that was with the first usage! You will not be disappointed. A little goes a long way and I have long hair. I also recommend the purchase through OVERSTOCK as their price was by far the cheapest. Regular price is **** - OVERSTOCK CANNOT BE BEAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hari product ever!!
 from KY,  Feb 11, 2014

Started receiving compliments on my hair the first day I used it!! Use this once a week for the healthiest hair possible!!! I will buy this again, well worth the money and you only need a small amount for each use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are looking for a great hair mask that REALLY WORKS and doesn't make your hair look dirty, this is it! Love this product. Will try daily conditioner that see how it works......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a 10 hair mask
 from sf bay area,  Feb 6, 2012

Good price for fullsized salon product. Never knew o.co sold this product so it was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff rocks!
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a heavy-duty conditioner that makes dry or damaged hair feel sleek and healthy again. Be sure to leave it on for at least 5 minutes after you shampoo, in order to really let it work, and then rinse completely. This product was recommended by a friend who swears by it for her long, kinky-curly hair, which is heavily processed with both coloring and straightening. My hair isn't quite that demanding, but it really responded well. I think I'll be using this product for a long time to come, as it is definitely an effective treatment for severely dry or damaged hair. I used it after a week-long beach vacation, and my hair felt new again. With the competitive pricing at O.com, you can afford to buy it once and try it, unlike the normal retail pricing. My advice is to buy and try it - you just can't lose with this product. It also was shipped super fast, so it was like an early Christmas present to myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, pleasant to use, effective - a great value!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revives damaged hair
 from ny, ny,  Nov 4, 2010

I bought this product after my hairstylist recommended it to me after she had to lift dye from my hair. i thought my hair was going to be ruined but this conditioner is so great i use it everyday and my stylist is amazed at the condition. no extra breakage or split ends that would be expected from such a damaging process. i am reordering right now! i recommend using it as a daily conditioner bc it is so thick only a silver dollar sized amount is necessary and i have very long hair. def worth the investment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a sample of this from my hairstylist and loved the way it conditioned my hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 Jul 6, 2010

I have been using this product for 3 weeks now. I don't see a big improvement yet but it might be too soon. I'll keep trying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2010

Since being introduced by my hairdresser to this miracle hair mask I cannot bring myself to use anything else. As someone who has done a lot of chemical treatments to my hair over the years I know the importance of a great conditioner. This is by far the BEST and truly a miracle product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2008

A product that truly lives up to it's claims. My hair is ever so soff and silky. No breakage like in the past and very few split ends. Works great if you wash your hair at night and leave on overnight. Your hair is softer than ever imaginable!! And, being you get two delivered at once it's awesome as you don't need to order often. You don't use much so the value is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AM HOOKED!!!!
 from CHapel Hill, NC,  Oct 2, 2008

This product is hands down a miracle! I dont think my hair has ever looked better with nothing more than a blow dry! I do wish it had a more reliable lid...I am always running into trouble when traveling trying to make sure it sits upright at all times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top