Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Hair Loves It
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2011

It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In works wonders! My hair is so easy to comb thru and it keeps the frizzies away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Cummings
 Mar 15, 2016

Love this product and was very happy with the shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff
 Feb 26, 2016

This is a fantastic product to spray into course or tangled hair. It leaves my hair smooth and shiny. One small 4 oz bottle lasts me about 6 mo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair perfection
 Feb 3, 2016

LOVE this stuff. Makes hair soft and easy to comb out, and once blow dried, shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i guest it works
 Jul 1, 2016

never tried until now my daughters says all the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jun 25, 2016

I love this stuff ..Great for my hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the name it is a 10
 Jun 20, 2016

Excellent conditioner I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff
 May 11, 2016

Smells so good and so nice on my hair! Love this stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Mar 14, 2016

Made my hair feel soft and bouncy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace
 Feb 12, 2016

What can I say???!!!!! Just love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 10, 2016

It smooths frizzy dry hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful Shopper
 Jan 29, 2016

Excellent product. Gives hair body, shine and softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 4, 2016

Daughter wanted for xmas-good price and great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best hair conditioner
 Dec 8, 2015

I use it, my roommates use it, my sisters use it. Leaves your hair set angled and soft to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a 10 is more than just the Name of Product
 from Jacksonville, FL USA,  Oct 13, 2014

I have used this product for quite a long time. Medications have caused damage to my hair, but "It's a 10" has brought my hair back to a wonderful healthy feel, look and glow. I had run out of "It's a 10" and used another product I had on hand (Also a higher end Salon Product) Boy was I shocked at the texture of my hair after only 2 washings. As soon as possible, I got online and ordered my "It's a 10" and my hair (and I) are happy and healthy once again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hair is SOOO soft!
 from Taylor, AZ,  Dec 18, 2013

My stylist recommended this product to me and I really like it. My hair has never been so soft! I LOVE this product and will continue to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blowdry spray
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Nov 6, 2013

My sister told me about this product. You spray it in your hair before you blow dry your hair. It makes your hair shiny and helps it stay strong and grow. This product does not make your hair look oily. Great for your hair and smells good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nt0926
 from la county, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I have curly, wavy, processed hair and constantly looking for a product that is not too heavy, sticky, etc...when using this product for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised at how this made my hair feel after applying and after it dried. My 16 year old daughter now loves it, too! High five to it's a ten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 10
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2011

I try lots of hair products, mostly salon grade, but this one perked my curiosity. For the price, it's not a bad experiment. Caution, a little goes a long way. And, this product is mostly an oil sheen that will gunk up your hair more than make it shiny, more managable or frizz free....unless you already have silky shiny hair naturally (this may add some sheen). I would say you could at least use it as a detangler, but it would require more product than will ultimately make most wavy hairstyles behave without becoming greasy or going flat. It's not a miracle, and definitely not a 10. I would give it a 2 or 3 but maybe it will work better for others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2008

It's truly amazing how products can live up to their claims as this one does. I flat iron my hair daily and used to have breakage and split ends everywhere. Not any longer. This product protects like there's no tomorrow!! You spray it on damp hair, dry, iron, etc....and it's silky soft and managable. I cannot imagine doing my hair without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought