Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lo mejor para mi cabello
 Apr 19, 2016

Esto de verdad es un milagro para mi cabello huele bien y me lo deja restaurado

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Mar 9, 2016

I absolutely love the original it's a 10 leave in. I saw this one so I was curious since it has keratin in it. Sadly it's just okay. It doesn't leave my hair as soft as the original. I won't be buying this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Britt04
 Jan 26, 2016

I have yet to find a product that gives my hair the shine and softness without weighing it down like this product does

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Oct 28, 2015

The very best to give your hair shine, bounce and texture..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a 10 miracle leave-in plus keratin
 from sf bay area,  Dec 26, 2013

Great product and better value at o.co than salons. Only negative is it took about 3 weeks to receive no idea why such slow delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that happy
 from SC,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought it to use when I straighten my hair as a protectant but you can only use it on wet hair. I have only used it once and wasn't thrilled... Its hard to determine how much to put on your hair wet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAIR HELP
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

I USE IT W/ MY NORMAL SHAMPOO AND IT HELPED WITH MY COME OUT AFTER MY WASHING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD!!I LIKE IT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Same product for 30% of the price at my hairdresser. Very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

Love this product. My hair stylist told me about it and used it on my hair when straightening it. It makes my hair feel so smooth and silky. I Love It!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought