Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This men's cologne has a very nice scent
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

It just smells delicious - I puchased this cologne because a co-worker had it on. I asked the name of it & I have been hooked on Issey Miyake since. Once again, the price was very good. I do not like colognes that are overwhelming/overpowering. Issey Miyake is right in the middle. Not too strong & not light that after several hours, you cannot tell you have cologne on. It just smells sexy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact - I have purchased it before
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price was good & the cologne goes well with my husband's chemistry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume. Good price
 from Fremont, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

I was looking for this perfume at a reasonable rate for a while and then I saw it here. I got it for my boy friends birthday. Overall the product is good, however, the packaging was a little damaged, the box all crinkly. Wouldn't have been a problem if I got it for me but since it was a gift... not so nice. Also, it took ages to ship, completely destroyed the whole a gift a day for the week leading on to his birthday. So a new plan it is for which I then wanted to change the recipient name or address to either his roommate or his workplace, but Overstock doesn't do that. And then I find a cheaper price on Amazon (and Prime) and this one wasn't shipped yet so I tried cancelling the item. Overstock does not do that either! Talked to a customer service representative, talked quite a bit and they said they can't cancel it. Asked them if they could match the price, they said they could but they can only give me credit. Another bit of talk and I was able to get the refund for the price difference. All in all, great product but Overstock needs to revise its customer policy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake 'L'eau D'issey' Men's 4.2-ounce Eau d
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

this Issey Miyake cologne smells so good that you will turn heads.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scent
 from Byram, MS,  Dec 3, 2013

The scent is great. It takes only a small amount that will last for hours.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L'eau D'issey was as ordered
 from Pasco County, Fl,  Nov 5, 2013

L'eau Dissey came as ordered and has a great lasting scent. Smells exactly like the one I sampled at the major department store for a lot less money. Very satisified with product and Overstock.com. Had a problem at ordering stage, but their excellent customer service dept. quickly made it a non-problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'L'eau D'issey' can be a hot unisex cologne!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 13, 2013

As a woman, I've been praised for my fragrance choices over the years. Little do people know that I pair a feminine lotion (something from *** or ***) with the likes of Dolce Gabbana Light Blue Victoria's Secret No. 2 por homme, Acqua de Gio, and now 'L'eau D'issey'. There is something intoxicating and sensual about the two scents working together. Clean, crisp, fruity notes abound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ++++++++++++++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? +++++++++++++++++++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just wished the fragrance lasted throughout the day
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love and willing to get another. or buy and give it out as a present to my Uncle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hundred percent accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake for Men
 from Matteson, IL,  May 22, 2013

This is my perfect scent, my trademark smell per say. I love it and it has stood the test of time. Simply the best.. I LOVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for your husbands!!!!
 from Gum Spring, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

I'm amazed at the LOW PRICES!!!! A co-worker referred me to this site ,and I've been hooked since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

I heard good things about this scent, so I purchased it. Purchasing from overstock is great, so I don't have any issues there. The scent itself is terrible. I can't stand it on my husband at all. Being that I opened the box, I cannot return it, so it's a loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for man
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

This is one of the best perfume for man. I bough it as a gift for a very special friend and he love it.I recommend this product and I will buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at an unbeatable price.
 from Huston, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

Liking for cologne/perfume is acquired and very personal. However, if you like this, Overstock offer this great product at an unbeatable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. One of the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is the best
 from Sleepless in Seattle,  Apr 11, 2012

Never go wrong with Issey Miyake BUT was very wrong with the shipment. I was contacted o.com around 3 times to find my package. I ordered Nov & I received Jan. What a long way...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best of the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of Paris
 from Western Mass.,  Apr 10, 2012

The first time I ever smelled Issey Miyake was when I was in Paris (1997) and I instantly fell in love with it. I have been using the perfume for years and when I met my husband I bought him a bottle ( por homme), he has been using it for 7 years now. It has a wonderful light, floral scent. It's intoxicating!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Issey Miyake has always been consistent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Indiana,  Mar 13, 2012

Wonderful product. Would highly recommend this to any man!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite by far !!!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

Has been my favorite for years. A great blend of scents

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top