Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This men's cologne has a very nice scent
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

It just smells delicious - I puchased this cologne because a co-worker had it on. I asked the name of it & I have been hooked on Issey Miyake since. Once again, the price was very good. I do not like colognes that are overwhelming/overpowering. Issey Miyake is right in the middle. Not too strong & not light that after several hours, you cannot tell you have cologne on. It just smells sexy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact - I have purchased it before
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price was good & the cologne goes well with my husband's chemistry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake Leau Dissey Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de To
 Jun 11, 2016

Will be repurchasing, it's one of hubby's favorite and the price was just right for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cologne!!
 Jun 4, 2016

Issey Miyake is an awesome cologne. Perfect scent not to strong not to soft JUST RIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey
 Mar 2, 2016

Can go wrong with Issey... Classic smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 20, 2016

Now this is what I call class

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncles Favorite
 Feb 20, 2016

Number 1 fragrance I order for my uncle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yaya
 Feb 10, 2016

i had have been wearing this for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fullman
 Jan 14, 2016

This product was great Thanks for everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the BEST....
 Nov 28, 2015

I've been buying cologne since Aqua Velva, English Leather, and Canoe were first introduced to the masculine scent. Issey Miyake's Leau Dissey is one of those colognes that instantly intrigues everyone that comes in contact with you, regardless of what the event may be. It has an aroma like no other. It has a very subtle scent that "pleases" the smeller rather than "shocking" them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 Oct 29, 2015

One of my favorite colognes! The price for it wasn't bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was fake
 Jul 14, 2015

The cologne was fake not authentic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Father's Day Gift!
 Jun 23, 2015

Smells good and pleased my husband. Fast and careful shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake Leau Dissey Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de
 Feb 17, 2015

Very clean and sexy scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 Jan 15, 2015

I have worn this for year and love the scent but I didn't realize it was the medium sized bottle. I was a little disappointed but it was my own fault. Just buy this because it's fresh, citrus and green. Trust me you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume. Good price
 from Fremont, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

I was looking for this perfume at a reasonable rate for a while and then I saw it here. I got it for my boy friends birthday. Overall the product is good, however, the packaging was a little damaged, the box all crinkly. Wouldn't have been a problem if I got it for me but since it was a gift... not so nice. Also, it took ages to ship, completely destroyed the whole a gift a day for the week leading on to his birthday. So a new plan it is for which I then wanted to change the recipient name or address to either his roommate or his workplace, but Overstock doesn't do that. And then I find a cheaper price on Amazon (and Prime) and this one wasn't shipped yet so I tried cancelling the item. Overstock does not do that either! Talked to a customer service representative, talked quite a bit and they said they can't cancel it. Asked them if they could match the price, they said they could but they can only give me credit. Another bit of talk and I was able to get the refund for the price difference. All in all, great product but Overstock needs to revise its customer policy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake 'L'eau D'issey' Men's 4.2-ounce Eau d
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

this Issey Miyake cologne smells so good that you will turn heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scent
 from Byram, MS,  Dec 3, 2013

The scent is great. It takes only a small amount that will last for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L'eau D'issey was as ordered
 from Pasco County, Fl,  Nov 5, 2013

L'eau Dissey came as ordered and has a great lasting scent. Smells exactly like the one I sampled at the major department store for a lot less money. Very satisified with product and Overstock.com. Had a problem at ordering stage, but their excellent customer service dept. quickly made it a non-problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'L'eau D'issey' can be a hot unisex cologne!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 13, 2013

As a woman, I've been praised for my fragrance choices over the years. Little do people know that I pair a feminine lotion (something from *** or ***) with the likes of Dolce Gabbana Light Blue Victoria's Secret No. 2 por homme, Acqua de Gio, and now 'L'eau D'issey'. There is something intoxicating and sensual about the two scents working together. Clean, crisp, fruity notes abound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ++++++++++++++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? +++++++++++++++++++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just wished the fragrance lasted throughout the day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake 'L'eau D'issey' Men's 4.2-ounce Eau d
 from Newark, NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

I love and willing to get another. or buy and give it out as a present to my Uncle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hundred percent accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought