Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 11, 2016

very nice old school cologne, last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brothers loved it
 Feb 9, 2016

My brothers loved it, smells delightful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake Review
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered this for my husband, he smelled it and tested it in a store but I ordered it on Overstock cause the price difference is huge. By saving that money I was able to get him additional cologne on what I would have spent on the one bottle at the department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 Jan 26, 2016

Has a subtle spice musk but it's delicious !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought this for my significant other and he loved it. I ordered several other scents and this is my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelling Like A Million Bucks
 Jan 5, 2016

This is my absolute favorite Men's Colonge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on time
 Dec 29, 2015

Got it on time, in packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price
 Dec 26, 2015

Great Price for quality Eau de Toilette Spray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2015

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he was shocked at the price because this product runs for $85-$112 anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake
 Dec 19, 2015

My brother love it , it was a birthday gift for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mackster56
 Dec 16, 2015

smell great and last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Amaya
 Dec 14, 2015

The cap was broken off .. And it seemed to smell diffrent . But overall price was good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 2, 2015

Very good price for such a an item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessy
 Nov 19, 2015

Low cost,very adorable cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Nov 10, 2015

One of my go to fragrances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issey Miyake
 Oct 28, 2015

Its a classic with notes of spices. I always get great compliments when I use at events or outings. Sometimes spray on pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong smell
 Sep 3, 2015

At first it may feel a bit too strong, but eventually the fragrance mellows down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I get is compliments...
 Aug 20, 2015

About how good I smell with the Issey on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells nice
 Aug 15, 2015

I got this for my husband and he likes it too. The price was good and the bottle is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel size!
 Aug 14, 2015

This cologne works well with my skin, and Overstock's delivery was quite prompt, so i'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought