For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Italians Rock
 from Have lived in 14 states.,  Oct 19, 2010

This make up bag is more than I expected. So inexpensive and yet it is well crafted, attractive and holds all the make up you want to take on a trip overseas, or on an evening out. I bought two for my daughter and granddaughter and will buy more for my friends. No one would know how inexpensive a present they are. Christmas gifts this year will be a snap with Isabella Rosselli make up bags. Thank you Overstock for including this item in your inventory and for sending both quickly and inexpensively. Under $20. and I have two birthday presents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Bag
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2010

Gave this to my sister (filled with mineral makeup) for a christmas present. It is a very small size but seems good for traveling. I am probably going to get one for myself to use for travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from MA,  Oct 25, 2012

I was disappointed with the bag. Looks more like a toy for a young child to play with. I was aware of the dimensions, but it was so small. I was kind of embarrassed when I opened this bag. Not worth $$$, more like $4. I will use for storage or very light travel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic and very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming little bag
 from OKC, OK,  Sep 2, 2011

I have a large collection of this type of bag. I really love having two zippered halves for organization and use them for all sorts of things - makeup, skin care, medicines, small personal appliances (shavers, flat irons). This is the first pure white bag I've seen like this and it's quite lovely and the material feels luxe and nice to the touch. It's one of the smallest bags of this type that I've found and am very happy to add it to my collection! *Do note its size in the description so you're not expecting a larger bag that this design usually comes in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - however, mine arrived having one side marked up with conveyor belt type black marks all over it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this bag. It is exactly what I needed and I just adore it. Slightly bigger than I expected it to be, but I am definitely not complaining. I definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Livonia, MI,  Aug 17, 2010

I'm really happy with these bags. I bought them as bridesmaid gifts and I think they are perfect. In fact, I"m having the bridesmaid's names put in rhinestones on the outside. The bags are good for cosmetics, jewelry, and much more. Two big zippered pockets on the inside protect the items and keep them from falling out, and the bag seems like it would be really easy to clean. I'm really happy with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cosmetic case is great for storing makeupand could be used for many other things. It has separate zippered sections to prevent liquid items from leaking on other items. There is a lot of room for extras used when travelling. The material is very soft and of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makeup bag
 from EASLEY SC,  Feb 5, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS BAG FOR MY MAKEUP AND IT WAS PERFECT DONT THINK THE BAG IS BIG LIKE THE PICTRUE BUT RIGHT SIZE TO PUT IN SIDE ANOTHER BAG, OR PURSE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmetic Bag
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

We purchased multiple cosmetic bags as stocking stuffers. They were very well made and attractive. Good Value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR TYPE "A" LADY
 from Washington DC,  Jun 18, 2009

My make up bags are always too full and I can never throw anything out, so my cosmetics were always in a jumbled mess. This make up bag is smaller (so check measurements) but it has forced me (thankfully) to reduce my daily make up routine. Not only that, because it's white I keep everything incredibly clean and fresh. So if you are the type of person that likes neat, fresh, clean, tidy, (or are reformed, like me) then this is for you. End result? A fast + easy make up routine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Isabella Rossellini cosmetic travel bag
 from Milford, ct,  Jan 7, 2014

I thought the quality of the bag was good - excellent - it is small though but very nice - gave it as a gift with a gift card in it for makeup.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little bag
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

I got this for a family friend and she liked it. It can be used as a travel bag for makeup or jewelry. It's kind of small but it has lots of little pockets for storage space. I better order one for myself before they sell out!! I almost kept it instead of giving it to my friend. Thank you, Overstock for great gifts!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top