Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought scent un-smelled!
 Sep 19, 2015

Arrived nicely wrapped and in a pretty bottle. The perfume smells nice. I based my decision by the list of ingredients. Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sent
 Sep 5, 2015

If you like floral light fragrance you will love this perfume!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intimately Beckham Women's Eau de Toilette Spray
 Aug 20, 2015

My daughter and I both love this scent. I love it on her as it's delicate and not too powerful for a 20 year old. Shipping is always prompt and packaging is good. I always order through Overstock as they have the best price for this wonderful spray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Jun 7, 2016

Lovely perfume! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 Jun 5, 2016

The perfume came wrapped and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Smell
 Feb 16, 2016

Fragrance very light but smells. Will reorder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilette spray
 Feb 2, 2016

I love my intimately beckham women's eau de toilette spray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Nov 29, 2015

Did meet my expectations. .. last all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beckham women's
 Nov 3, 2015

I am not crazy about the smell.But I don't think it's a bad parfum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely scent - wish it was easier to find.
 Apr 22, 2015

A great price for nice cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordinarywife
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this scent and cannot find it in stores anymore. Very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Beautiful Scent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I originally purchased this perfume for my sister and she loved it. I smelled on it her a couple of days later and knew I had to purchase one for myself. My mother and other sister loved the scent as well so I purchased one for each of them. I recently purchased two more bottles because it seems that it's the perfume that I wear the most these days--and I have other very expensive perfumes but tend to gravitate towards this one for daily wear. Also, I get a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fragrance is awesome
 from Miami,FL,  May 18, 2014

I totally love this fragrance, from the first time I smelled it. I try never to be out of it, as soon as one is getting low, I try to order another bottle. It is one of my favorite things, and if I would like to give it as a gift. But I don't want everyone to smell like me, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bad bad
 from Houston tx,  Oct 10, 2013

Omg pls don't wast ur $ this is not wort it stinks :( bad and smells bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intimately Beckham Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilet
 from NY,  Sep 15, 2013

This is a nice smelling and not expensive. The scent does not wear of quickly, it last a while. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little goes a long way..
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jun 5, 2013

A nice fragrance! Spray a little and it goes a long way! The scent is very nice. This makes a nice present for any occasion. I would recommend this product for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breath of fresh air
 from new york,  May 7, 2013

The perfume smells so calm and nice. its not overpowering like most nowadays

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a really nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

Wonderful gift. Took a chance on the description. Smelled it on the person I gave it to. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS GOOD1
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Dec 23, 2012

My first time purchasing this fragrance. I LOVE the smell. Will purchase again for myself and as a gift for someone special. SMELLS GOOD!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? eXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2012

I can not tell you of the quality of the perfume, it is a gift. But the package and the description were exactly as seen and written. The item arrived super speedy fast! very happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought