Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

A great price for nice cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordinarywife
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this scent and cannot find it in stores anymore. Very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Beautiful Scent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I originally purchased this perfume for my sister and she loved it. I smelled on it her a couple of days later and knew I had to purchase one for myself. My mother and other sister loved the scent as well so I purchased one for each of them. I recently purchased two more bottles because it seems that it's the perfume that I wear the most these days--and I have other very expensive perfumes but tend to gravitate towards this one for daily wear. Also, I get a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fragrance is awesome
 from Miami,FL,  May 18, 2014

I totally love this fragrance, from the first time I smelled it. I try never to be out of it, as soon as one is getting low, I try to order another bottle. It is one of my favorite things, and if I would like to give it as a gift. But I don't want everyone to smell like me, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bad bad
 from Houston tx,  Oct 10, 2013

Omg pls don't wast ur $ this is not wort it stinks :( bad and smells bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice smelling and not expensive. The scent does not wear of quickly, it last a while. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little goes a long way..
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jun 5, 2013

A nice fragrance! Spray a little and it goes a long way! The scent is very nice. This makes a nice present for any occasion. I would recommend this product for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breath of fresh air
 from new york,  May 7, 2013

The perfume smells so calm and nice. its not overpowering like most nowadays

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a really nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

Wonderful gift. Took a chance on the description. Smelled it on the person I gave it to. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells ok...if you are 62.
 from Tx,  Dec 31, 2012

There is nothing about this product, the advertising or shipping that I can complain about. I got exactly what I ordered and it was at my house within the week! The packaging looks great and it seems to be a great product. Worth the price. However, I guess I should have sampled this perfume elsewhere before making my purchase because I am not crazy about the scent. To me, a 25 year old, it smells a bit like a perfume designed for an older woman. My grandma has perfumes that smell just like it. Sadly, I wouldn't recommend it to ladies my age and I won't make this purchase again :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got exactly what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS GOOD1
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Dec 23, 2012

My first time purchasing this fragrance. I LOVE the smell. Will purchase again for myself and as a gift for someone special. SMELLS GOOD!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? eXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2012

I can not tell you of the quality of the perfume, it is a gift. But the package and the description were exactly as seen and written. The item arrived super speedy fast! very happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!! I love it!!
 from Menifee, California,  Nov 13, 2012

Fabulous scent, I get constant compliments, even from total strangers! My Mom and my Sister have also started wearing this, they love it too! (Just received the bottles I purchased for Mom and Sis as Christmas gifts, they're gonna be really happy)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this scent
 from Clermont, FL,  Nov 10, 2012

I was in the market for a new scent and must have smelled 30 perfumes. this one is my new favorite! I love that it is such an affordable price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scent doesn't last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Aug 1, 2012

This perfume is wonderful. As described from O. Not over powering. Shipping was super fast and well packed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells wonderful. Scent lasts a long time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have seen this product retailing for as much as $$ elsewhere. I consider this purchase a great bargain from this site especially with shipping being inexpensive. I love this fragrance on my girlfriend. Even with daily use one could expect 6mo-year worth of product from this bottle with a fragrance that lasts all day but isn't overpowering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bottle was larger than expected especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was exactly as expected- one of my girlfriend's favorite fragrances.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely good price + free shipping!!
 from coconut creek, fl,  Jun 14, 2012

love this perfume! excellent price and awesome quick shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this perfume!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Beckham
 from Liverpool, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

This is such a pleasant scent; I am very happy with it. The price was nice, and the delivery was fast. I highly recomment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful smell
 from California,  Feb 23, 2012

This smells exactly like Dior Pure Poison & Jesus Del Pozo In White. This scent is very feminine & for an EDT its amazing, lasts the entire day & the projection power is excellent! The notes I smell are very floral, tuberose, woody, musky. I would consider this a day or night fragrance for any season or occasion. Definitely purchase this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs more description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favs
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this one as a gift for my mother. It came nicely sealed and packaged for me to wrap. My mother and myself have used this before and it was the same as any other that I have purchased. I love the scent, it's one of my favs :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected, I've used this product before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as any department store would sell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought