Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

I actually bought this bed sheet for my husband who has Parkinsons Diseas and recently has developed problems getting out of bed late at night in time to get to the bathroom. He would manage to move the smaller pad out of position and end up wetting the bed, usually at the lower end. This larger size nicely fits from shoulder to feet and nearly to the middle of the bed. In case of an accident, I just have to change the pad, not the entire bed. It washes well. although I have only have to do that once.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly.
 from Madison, Wis.,  Jul 16, 2011

I actually bought these to use with my elderly dog, and they work great. I place a fleece blanket on top to keep the top surface dry. The pads are a little slippery on the bottom but are so large that even when they move they still cover enough area to be useful. I have two one to wash and one to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image shows the box, not the pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Washes well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cribs too!
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2011

I actually bought 2 of them, one for a baby crib and the other for the pack-n-play. I wanted something that wasn't fitted, so if you're looking for a fitted mattress protector this isn't it - it is what it says - a pad. The size is nice, it acually wraps around the crib mattress. They are also plenty big enough to use on a regular size bed. They are thin, but as long as they work I guess the thickness doesnt' really matter.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? 4 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked quite well
 from Lansing, Mi,  Oct 7, 2010

This pad worked quite well, nothing leaked through it. The only negative I have about it is I wish it was a little bit thicker. It has a tendency to slide but does what it's supposed to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only purchased these because the extra large pads were out of stock, would recommend them for children's beds as they are very absorbent, if child moves around a lot they will not stay in place.so best used under the sheet as a mattress protector. I use a lot of Inspire products and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a good waterproof sheet or mattress protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not really show a good image of the pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, it did what it said it would
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Like a Charm
 from Ramrod Key, Florida,  Apr 29, 2013

I have an 8 year old that still from time to time has bed wetting problems we have tried a lot of different pads and this one by far is the best we have tried thus far. I would have gave it five stars if it was the full size of his bed but so far its the biggest pad we have yet to find. It washes well and protects what is under it so if you are looking around this is the best I would give it a try much less than buying a new mattress every year...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Louisiana,  Mar 26, 2013

Great price and value. Does what it says it will. Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image compares favorably with actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solving a problem
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2013

Need something to place under my husband after a surgery and this was a good choice. Large enough to cover an adult torso.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made....Withstands frequent washings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything old is new again
 from Tucson,  Nov 13, 2012

These are just like the old washable pads we used in hospitals years ago. Great for helping in moving invalids in bed. Very absorbant. Much less abrasive after a few washings. Last FOREVER. Too work intensive for hospitals now, but a much better product speaking as a nurse with 35 years experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
etter that I expected and a good size
 from The Villages FL,  Aug 12, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with this pad it is larger than the one I had purchased in the store years ago and much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reusable waterproof bed pad
 from Washington state.,  Feb 10, 2012

Waterproof, has not leaked or stained in the several weeks we've used it nightly. Washes easily & dries quickly in drier on low temerature. Have washed it at least 12 times now & its still in great shape. However, its very lightweight so it moves around on the bed when my Mom (100 pounds) gets in & out of bed. Just fine if she stays in one place though & would probably be great for a child or baby who weighs less. Have just ordered the larger size so hopefully it can be tucked under the mattress & not move around so much. This pad is intended for children but I couldn't find an adult size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick or heavy weight as I had hoped so it wouldn't move around much but it is being used for an incontinent adult so it might be just fine for a cihld (which it is actually intended for).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material and cost
 from DC,  Jun 10, 2014

It works great! Price is great too! Have recommended this product to family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad just not large enough.
 from Pine Mountain, GA,  May 4, 2014

Just a little smaller than necessary for our needs. We are using them for a canine family member with incontinence. All and all I can recommend this product for normal use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Godsend!
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

Did myself a BIG favor for my granddaughter, who is in the process of "potty training."

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pad!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Very, very soft & very large so you can cover quite a bit of space if you need to. Well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Sunny CA,  Jul 1, 2012

I'm not in love with these. Had purchased some in the past that were much more substantial. These are a bit thin and flimsy... and the plastic side is fairly slick, and moves around a lot. However, all that said, they do their job :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Pad
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 3, 2012

We were looking for a sheet to keep the wet out obviously and it did that for the most part. There are times when your kid moves around so it doesn't protect but for the most part we are happy we bought this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet soft and durable
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2012

This was a gift and it was liked very much. It washes well. I would recommend. Thank You

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - washes nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter had surgery and needs some extra protection under her right now. This is perfect. She can sit on the furniture without any worries of leakage. This is not the same quality as the nicer but smaller washable pads you can get at some pharmacy/medical stores, but it's priced well and does the job. It's twin bed sized but for a larger person it's great for chairs/furniture too. I've washed these several times and they wash well. I would buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, washes well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Waterproof Bed Pad
 from Utopia, tX,  Nov 25, 2011

A little bit short for a crib mattress, but the quality is great and doesn't make as much "noise" as a standard waterproof mattress pad. Very soft.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top