For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Pads are great for incontinency
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jun 4, 2011

No need to change the whole bed {we have king-size}. The pad washes well and if you use chux you do not have to wash very often. It is soft to the skin so it does not irritate. In fact I have bought more than one to use on chairs {recliners} and to give as gifts to relatives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sunny CA,  Jan 26, 2011

Bought these for our little boys' beds and they are exactly what we were looking for. Perfect fit for their full size beds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

This pad washes and wears very well. My only suggestion - be sure what size you want. This was much bigger than I anticipated and it can be difficult to work with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever absorbant bed pad
 from Ada, Ohio,  Aug 6, 2013

I have been using these pads in two different sizes for an incontinent adult and they really do save the sheets and hold up quite well washing after washing. Would recommend for any wetting problems from children to adults.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate, have used these pads for a long time and they really do work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellant, do exactly what they say it will do, save the sheets.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and nice quality
 from Missouri,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought a pad at a local store but it wasn't near as heavy or as nice of quality. Even though this is heavier and thicker material you still don't notice it under the sheets on the bed. I will buy this product again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product-Wash & Reuse
 from NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Love these!!! Wish I had discovered this product before spending hundreds on so-called waterproof mattress covers and disposable bed pads. Use 2 on a queen-size bed so they overlap and usually only have to launder one side and they stay put all night. Hang to dry or use very low dryer setting. Will be ordering more in future in smaller sizes for quick cover to protect new furniture from pets and grandkids.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padding with no worry!
 from Mableton, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

I have used this padding for over 1 month and it have been wash several times. I have no problems with this product. It appears durable and it meet my needs. I'm 6 feet tall and I feel I have protection to my feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best pads
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2013

After my dad took sick someone recommendeded this bed pad. I use the Inspire Reusable Bed Pad for my dad's bed, and chair. They are the best pads I could find. Just throw them in your washer and they are ready to use again and again. Very absorbent and with a heavy water-proof backing. Very durable, after hundreds of machine washings. Plus they look nice, quality workmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a big pad
 from Southeastern IL,  Apr 8, 2013

This is a large pad and it is heavy. Sometimes I double it over, it is that large. As my mother has more issues I am finding that I am very thankful for having purchased three of these. I think a person could nearly give a decent bath/ clean up using this on the bed. I will tell you this it sure did not leak a couple of weeks ago, Praise G**. I will not go into detail, but if you foresee some tough times as a care giver get some of these and be ready instead of standing there wondering how you are going to handle the situation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They only show a box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They give a good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed pad
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

We looked for a longer bed pad for my husband's hospital bed. This pad is wonderful! I would like to order another one if they come back in stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This pad is just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pad was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality and size of this bed pad is excellent.
 from Tuscumbia, Alabama,  Jan 14, 2012

I needed a pad that would protect my mattress on one side of the bed. Tried other thinner pads that said waterproof but were not. This pad thick enough to stay in place and cover the only area I want covered. The only negative is that it does make you sweat. Any pad that is this type of waterproofing will cause sweating so I like that this pad is not the whole bed just one spot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BED SAVER
 from richmond,va,  Sep 20, 2011

I purchased this pad to use for my gereatric dog. He has spent almost 16 years sleeping at the foot of the bed, but has been having accidents at night. It tore me apart to put him in kitchen ,but the morning routine of having to wash bedding was getting to be too much. The size of this pad is what drew me to it. It covers the entire width of our queen bed(and up 3ft)....When there has been an accident I can simply throw the pad in the washing machine. It has been a blessing. The pad has held up to the washings (and if anything has become a little more pliable-therefor more comfortable for him).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was hard to tell the product by a picture of the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pets
 from rural NY and NYC,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this for a pet to use on a chair and have just bought 3 more . The preference would be to completely housebreak the pet but it is doing okay by recognizing to use just the pads. He is a small Kangaroo so I really did want complete waterproofing and got it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pad had a double purpose
 from pittsburgh. PA,  Jul 22, 2011

the pad fit all the way across the bed. It was good for moving the patient up or down back and forth. Most importantly it kept the bed dry in case of accidents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was as is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was quite thick and absorbant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not live up to product description.
 from Piedmont, SC,  Jul 20, 2013

The product description stated that this reusable bed pad would save the sheets from a person with urinary incontinence. Not true. First use did protect the bottom bed sheet but leaves the person soaking wet as the wetness stays on the cover pad and does not go down to the rubber sheet on the bottom which leaves the person cold and wet which in turn gets the top sheet used to cover up very wet. Very uncomfortable for someone who already feels horrible about having this incontinence in the first place. Will go back to using disposable pads on the bed. Not worth the price. Just wasted the purchase price. Will not recommend this product to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top