Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absorbent Pads
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2010

These are the pads used in hospitals to absorb any accidents, leaks, etc. They also do double duty to lift an adult who has slid down the mattress when the head is propped up. The pads are sturdy, and have washed very well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washable bed pad
 from Clermont, Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

This product is very absorbant. It washes like a dream wash after wash. It does not shrink in the dryer. It is ideal to take along on trips. When staying at a hotel or motel it protects the bed. In addition to using on a bed I also use it on chairs and take it with me when visiting. The vinyl backing is very tough and does not rip. The top material stays soft and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbant Bed Pad
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2010

Use for my mother, size is excelent, washes well and absorbs as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended, quality product.
 from Phila. area,  Jan 9, 2013

I use the Inspire Reusable Bed Pad for my mothers bed, chair, and couch. They are the best pads I could find. Just throw them in your washer and they are ready to use again and again. Very absorbent and with a heavy water-proof backing. Very durable, after hundreds of machine washings. Plus they look nice, quality workmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as you see on the packaging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product discription is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable after hundreds of machine washing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jul 31, 2012

I want to order more of these when you get them in! Great product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a pad for son who sleeps so soundly that he has a problem with bed wetting. Pads hold up well to washing and stay put pretty well. My only wish is that they were a bit thicker to hold more. They have leaked through a couple of times (got the sheet below, but not the matress), but for the money they are a good choice. I'd suggest buying two so you always have a clean dry one handy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, washes well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Pad
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 10, 2011

I absorbent pad does what it's supposed to, and it sits perfectly on the bed with out sliding.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very good product. We bought this perhaps a year ago, then bought a second one. They launder beautifully and without any deterioration as to quality. I can recommend these to anyone needing this type of product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jun 17, 2015

Very nice product, well made and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

would buy them again.. a professional great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Apr 21, 2015

Made of a very comfortable fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected...
 Apr 21, 2015

I had some reusable pads and was looking for more. These are exactly what I was looking for and I will definitely be purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire reusable pads
 from Midland, Texas,  Jan 14, 2015

They are thicker. They also can be dried. The backing is not stiff and will not crack like the old ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for beds and chairs.
 from Sublimity, OR,  Jan 4, 2015

I use these on my husband's lift chair as well as on his bed. They are an excellent quality, much better than the ones I bought at the medical store and less expensive. They have a good backing, contains the moisture and keeps it from getting on the furniture and bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 27, 2014

I got these to protect my bed from my older cat who occasionally has accidents. I got two of them and place them on her sleeping spots. They work perfectly. My bed stays nice and dry. Plus, my cat can continue to enjoy the bed in her golden years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Virginia,  Sep 7, 2014

This is a great surface protector. I use it on the sofa in training a new puppy (he's only allowed on that area of the sofa, with permission).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came in handy
 from Dawson Springs, KY,  Aug 2, 2014

Used it under my dying wife, quickly paid for itself in bedding that didn't have to be changed. Was afraid at first about reflected body heat, but that turned out to be a non-issue. Should have gotten two though; one to use while the other is in the wash. A few new wrinkles every time it came out of the washer/dryer, but none the worse for wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job perfectly !
 from Hauppauge, New York,  Jul 31, 2014

This re-usable pad does the job perfectly! It is a great size, lays flat on the bed and absorbs perfectly! The pads wash and dry nicely and are ready to be used again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Midlothian, TX,  Jul 12, 2014

Great product and stays put. Very comfortable to lay on without bunching. Does what it says it will do and very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product to have for puppy!
 from Jericho, VT,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a great thing to have when house training a puppy. She was wetting her pillow and I had to keep changing the cedar chips AND washing the cover. I slipped this under the cover and it protects the filling from getting contaminated. It's not a product that I'll use long term because she's learning to go outside, but for now...ahhhhhhhhh! Perfect solution!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought