Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Confidence for Senoirs
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased these pull-up briefs for my 90 yr old father. My dad was hesitant to use them- he did not want to waste money. But, after a few weeks, he wouldn't leave the house without them. Now, he is confident that if he is not able to get to bathroom in time, his clothes will not be ruined. The product is more asorbant than expecated and performs more efficently than similar brands he tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image accurately reflects the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product/good price
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2013

These are for my father who is 88 years old and has had some surgeries and radiation treatments, leaving him incontinent. Medicare doesn't pay for these, so we appreciate the convenience of home delivery and a decent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, extra absorbancy may not be as absorbent as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from ny, ny,  Jul 15, 2011

It is difficult to find a product to do it's job at a good price butthese did just that. They held liquid well and were constructed well. I have paid more for a name brand that have turned out flimsy in the construction (easily tears etc.) these are keepers and will reorder again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for medium incontinence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable protection!
 from Webster, MA,  Jun 2, 2011

This is a very good product. It's very comfortable to wear and the leak guard works very well. I'm very satisfied with my decision to purchase them, and will continue to. It's so convienent to recieve them in the mail. The price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 25, 2012

this product is convenient in style as a pull on brief and suitable absorbent as needed by my elderly parent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York,  Oct 8, 2011

Dad is happy with this product. We love the fast shipping service which delivers in about 2 days after order is placed. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult sizing
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 30, 2010

Was skeptical about item fitting properly, but was pleasantly surprised when it fit very well and was comfortable. The product was for my mother, even tho she didn't need them very long, they made her moreconfident and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable under garment
 from Culpeper, Va.,  Oct 29, 2014

I order it gets here. One stop shop makes it easy and affordable to better take care of my parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Memphis, Tn,  Jun 14, 2014

excellent turn around timed pleased with product as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Have tried MANY brands for my husband and have found none to be perfect. This brand, however, compares even to the more pricey disposables in comfort and absorbency. Best value for the money in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Performance
 from Southeastern IL,  Oct 7, 2011

The quality of this product did not meet my needs. This product is used on an elderly parent. It is visibly thinner than even depends that you buy at the ****. If this product is used as a precautionary, then it is a cost effective solution and you may give it five stars. If this is for someone who has no control and spends a lot of time in bed, then it is one star. I have used the Attends Insert Pads in the better quality protective underware for over night. With the Inspire Extra Absorbency product, i have to use the pads all the time. In the morning she is soaked clear to the neck. I got two cases of this....lot of laundry for awhile I guess. Oh, the Small/Medium on this product fits much looser than Depends or Medline Medium Protective Underware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality does not meet my needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought