Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inspire Extra Absorbency
 from Springfield, OR,  Aug 10, 2011

My relative said the product fit well, absorbed great, and she liked the white color, as compared to lavendar in another brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra absorbency
 from Rocky Mountai Ski Town,  Mar 22, 2011

Ordered these for my visiting mother after others I had ordered in anticipation of her visit from a medical supply place proved a disaster because they had tabs which are not ideal for people who are ambulatory. I "live chatted" with Overstock and after checking the operator told me these didn't have tabs but I was skeptical until they arrived because the only extra absorbency ones I could find in town had tabs. They arrived quickly and were as said, and worked fine. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from North Carolina,  Feb 24, 2011

My elderly mother uses this brand for urinary incontinence only. The padding is cotton-like rather than gel-filled like some of the more expensive brands. The absorbancy is thus not superior. She uses a booster pad which increases absorbancy and prolongs the use of the diaper. However, they can still leak with heavy flow if not changed every couple of hours. For that reason I would not recommend them for prolonged outings by a person with no bladder control. On the plus side, they are soft and comfortable to wear. I would recommend these for mild urinary incontinence or for someone who is moblie enough to change often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Help
 from Virginia,  Jun 7, 2011

My family member has had a stroke. It is quick and easy to order these products and have them deliver them to the house. The price is good and they were there the next day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2014

The product is good but the thin quality lining is no adequate enough for overnight wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from OK,  Dec 9, 2012

Love them for my 102 year old mother she likes them so that is all that matters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Marseilles, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

these are as good as the more expensive ones and aren't detectable under clothing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire
 from al,  Sep 9, 2011

The Inspire Extra Absorbency Protective Underwear are great, comfortable, and absorbant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fit and does the job it is intended to do. I would recommend it. I would have liked it more if it softer on the skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought