Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2011

We've tried several brands over the years and this product compares favorably with the best of them. Additonally, it is reasonably priced so provides good value. Although the shipping says it arrives in up to 10 days it consistently arrives in about 4-5. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Mom and sister are very happy with the product quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps GREATLY for incontinence care!
 from IL,  Apr 5, 2011

These work great for my Mother. The fit is corect and work very well! I buy these over and over....several times a month to keep her in comfort. She even says they are nice and soft.. VERY Comfy! Price really works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safand sure
 from Central Texas,  Mar 8, 2011

I am really glad that I found this product, after disappointment with other merchants, both online and retail locally. They fit good and are dependable. I feel secure and am not afraid of embarrasment as was the case with some competitive products that I tried. The pirce is right and better than competitors. I am pleased with the product overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Underware
 from Everett, Wa,  Dec 30, 2010

What can you say. about a product you don't want to use but have to? The product is great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large Protective Underwear
 from Seattle,WA,  Jul 7, 2012

I got these underpants after looking at the many different lines. They work well and do the job well. Thanks for having them available! It helps control the little leaks. The price is reasonable compared with the other brands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have been better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits well, and does the job.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbency is correct!
 from winchester, mass,  Jul 20, 2011

I bought these for my Dad, they keep him nice and dry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as the popular brand if not better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Bought these protective underwear for my Mother-in-law. They have been a big help in keeping her dry through out the day and night. It is wise to keep track of how much liquid a person consumes so there will not be any accidents. People with Dementia/Alzheimers can not tell when the underwear is wet because of the great lining wicking away the moisture. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband had a major stroke and these have become our go to protective underwear. He is a large man and these fit really well. They have very good absorbency and are easy put on and off. I look for the best price on these underwear wherever I can find them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adult pull-ups
 from ny,  Oct 10, 2013

Good product which I reordered. Sizing for the ex large was a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Lincroft, New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2013

Your company should be commended for it's first class service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Compared to the typical brands found in discount warehouses and drug stores, Inspire was superior. Purchased for my elderly mother, her caregivers had found the other brands too bulky, heavy, tight and uncomfortable for her. This brand was significantly less tight , had a thinner waist band and absorption was superior compared to the other brands for the incontinence. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 29, 2013

Bought these for my handicapped brother. Have been using drug store and department store brands and they never seemed like an extra large. These are larger than all the others, fit better, do not have to tear out the seams on the sides to allow more movement. Will be stocking up with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Extra Absorbency adult underwear
 from Phila. area,  Mar 8, 2013

We have been using this product for over 2 years for my mom, who has dementia, for daytime protection. The quality is better than what you can buy at the drugstore and more absorbent. We are a satisfied customer. Delivery is always on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, better than what you buy at drugstores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Protective Underwear
 from East Amherst, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

My elderly father has to wear protective underwear due to the inability to feel the sence of void in time to make it to the bathroom. We have and still will try different products to see which fits him the best and not causing any dicomfort or irritation. So far I would rate this brand the best so far!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they have alot of stretch to them and very absorbant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Phila PA,  Feb 24, 2012

As a caregiver, these briefs are the most absorbent I have used. They fit much better than the drugstore brands and patient says they are very comfortable. Cannot find anything comparable to this brand especially at the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSPIRE XL PULL UPS.......
 from Missouri,  Nov 6, 2011

I HAVE TRIED SO MANY OTHER BRANDS..... AND I TRULY FIND THIS IS THE BEST....... THE OVERSTOCK.COM PRICE IS THE BEST FOR THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE FOUND THAT I NEED TO USE A BOOSTER PAD FOR NIGHT USE..... BUT THAT IS EASY TO DEAL WITH. THESE FIT SO WELL AND ARE COMFORTABLE. MANY OTHERS BIND AND RIDE UP. I AM HANDICAPPED AND SIT A LOT - SO I FEEL I AM A GOOD EXAMPLE OF HOW WONDERFUL THESE ARE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS THE VERY BEST I HAVE FOUND FOR THE PRICE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from california,  Sep 23, 2011

good price, good qualiity, holds up well when wet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? holds true to the image displayed on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, holds up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Marseilles, IL,  Aug 11, 2011

I liked thm so much I ordered some for my sister too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the nore expensive ones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD, BAD, BAD
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2011

This product is terrible! Ordered Large for my father -- they are enormous, flimsy, and are not marked to show front or back. Amazingly, after one daytime wearing, upon a change, the moist section fell apart..... crumbled into pieces. Why? It is made from insubstantial material. A huge, costly, disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought