Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Back muscle relief
 Jul 4, 2015

Used the Twin Stim III as EMS instrument for my aching lower back muscles and got excellent results. My back pain is now almost gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 May 7, 2015

My father loves this tens machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very convenient unit. Comes in a nice case. Clips to your belt so you can wear it as you move around. I matched the settings my chiropractor uses on the unit at his office and I can get relief without leaving home. I used the first set of electrodes for several weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Apr 22, 2015

This item feels just as good as the one my chiropractor hooks me up to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sealford
 Apr 21, 2015

After getting approval from my doctor to use this machine for my neck and shoulder I have given it a couple of tries. It is surprisingly powerfull, however I do find the controls somewhat difficult to use and understand. I do like the portability and compact size ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Provides great temporary relief for my lower back. Also, used it to help my sprained knee heel faster. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

my physiotherapist said this was a great little machine, good value and it is easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this thinking something so small couldn't give the same results I get in physical therapy. I was wrong. This little powerhouse is every bit as potent as the big unit my physical therapist uses, only this little guy is portable. Don't think twice, this is the real deal and powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great for at home treatment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Mar 24, 2015

Gets the job done, recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain Relief
 Mar 17, 2015

Use of this machine is for muscle spasms and pain. I have considerable back issues and rather than take more meds, I use this to relieve and reduce my back discomfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pain
 Feb 26, 2015

I've only had this for around three weeks, but it's really helpful for the pains I've been having. I use the TENS on my hands for tendinopathy and I use the EMS on my shoulders for muscle pain. I only wish I'd gotten extra electrodes because my dog grabbed the ones that came with the unit. ;) When I found them the next day they were all dried out and I haven't been able to "reconstitute" them. I had some old 1" ones I'm using, but can't wait for my 4x6" ones to come in! There was a little bit of a learning curve for me as I didn't remember about the EMS ramping up and down. I had to contact the company for help. Once you get familiar with it, you can't beat it for pain. So long drugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Feb 19, 2015

Works great and very easy to operate with. They use this for 2weeks and my lower back pain is almost gone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 16, 2015

Quick shipment, easy to use and very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wide variety of settings. Easy to use. Wish it came with more electrodes. Relieves my back spasms and blocks my more serious back problem pains. Cheaper than and more advanced than what my chiropractor wanted to sell me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wtcasey
 Jan 31, 2015

Haven't been able to get it to work yet, everything seems ok, but after entering the parameters, the device keeps looping without actually emitting the electric pulses...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Insurance covers limited pt visits, but I can continue to do the same things at home using this unit, do can space out the pt visits. The unit works well and includes a power supply, which saves on batteries. Very flexible controls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Every time I apply this machine for 30 min. , I feel that my lower back pain gets alleviated. This is pretty good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is... the pad portion is too sticky and gooey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 10, 2015

This has provided pain relief for tennis elbow that my multiple visits to the doctor couldn't do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with muscle pain and even migraines!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this as a present for my wife, who has frequent migraines related to neck and back tension. She says it's worked wonders! It's easy to use, and you can also build expertise over time by checking out the numerous online tutorials and videos about electrode placement. If you suffer from muscle spasms or other muscle-related pain, this is really worth a try. A couple of notes: Many units only do TENS or EMS, or they're vague about what they actually do (a very bad sign!). This is one of the few devices that has separate settings for both. TENS relieves pain by interfering with the signals coming from your muscles to your brain. EMS uses electricity to activate the nerves that control your muscles, causing them to contract and release rhythmically. If you're not sure which will help you, this is an especially good value! The included electrodes should last a couple of weeks, even with frequent use. This should be plenty of time to decide whether the device is a good investment. Once they lose their stickiness, you can order replacements online for under $* apiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought