Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pants
 Mar 13, 2011

Very comfortable pants. True to fit. I could have gone down a size actually. Only problem with this colour is that it is a little bit see-through. So have to be aware of what colour underware you are wearing under them or else everyone else will know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New York,NY,  Oct 14, 2013

The scrubs are TANSPARENT,the size is SMALLER, and the product is NOT ELIGIBLE FOR RETURN .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cream pants
 from Westchester County, NY,  May 9, 2013

love these pants- got them in green also. Fit nice with a little stretch. great pockets. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great scrub top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from ny,  Apr 18, 2012

I have alot of scrubs, and these are the most soft and comfy. I would def buy this brand again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very gd quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our top choice!
 from West of Dallas,  Oct 16, 2014

Have many pairs of these especially in cream color. This is the older style with Velcro closure of the right leg pocket. Lighter in weight than the new style. Fabric holds up to stain removal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniform
 from scranton, pa,  Jul 30, 2014

Light weight, great feel, good style. I love wearing them and they wash up great. The are my favorite nursing uniform slacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from ny,  Jun 21, 2014

Great comfy light weight pants if you don't mind that you can see through them a bit especially if they get wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
med pants
 from Davenport,IA,  Jun 4, 2013

Great styling and comfortable to wearThe only problem is the fabric was shr enough to see through

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks similiar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. size was good and so was the style. omfortable to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Walking Pants
 from SLC Utah,  May 28, 2013

I like to walk dogs in these. I can put lots of doggie treats and poop bags in the pockets, the cargo pocket holds my phone and water spray bottle. The light color doesn't attract bugs and is cooler to wear than the usual kaki cargo pants. If I'm in the rain though these go transparent. So best for dry days and ample undergarments if you know what I mean. ;}

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look like the item shown here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality for stretch and the Cargo pocket is a good size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these pants, I only wish I could purchase more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point! received exactly what I saw in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again I was/am very happy with my purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great, they wash & dry and then ready to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft .
 from maryland,  Oct 15, 2012

i love iguanas scrubs . i wear to work fits good , it's worth the money .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color doesn't look the same . other than that is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the material is very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

Do not buy & waste your $$ on the return postage ($$$) Totally different color than pictured & the fabric was sheer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 from Arizona,  Mar 16, 2011

These pants are very adorable, however, they are COMPLETELY transparent. I mean, my white pants aren't nearly as "see-through" as these! I had to buy a pair of leggings just to wear them out of the house. The fit is good, although quite a bit tighter than any of my other size larges, and that's fine as those are probably too baggy for me. Also, the color is definitely CREAM, and nowhere near as light as the picture shows. Overall, I like these pants since they are a great brand and super cute. But I would not have bought them if I'd known I would have to also buy something to wear underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought