Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Escondido, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

I was beginning to have peridontal disease, my dentist wanted me to come in every 3 months for cleaning. She told me about hydrofloss as another patient used and had great success. After using it for 3 months, I went in for a cleaning and my gums were so healthy that I didn't even have to do the every 3 months cleaning, I could stay at every 6 months. If I miss a day or 2, my mouth doesn't feel as fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and feels great!
 from Conroe, TX,  Dec 13, 2009

We have owned a HydroFloss for more than a year, at the recommendation of our dentist. It is a remarkable appliance. You may think your teeth and gums are clean after brushing, but when you start using a HydroFloss you realize how much stuff a brush can't reach. My husband is so happy with it, that this purchase was as a gift for someone else.The HydroFloss has variable water pressure, so you can start slow and build up to more pressure as you are ready. The instructions are clear. It's easy to clean - you dry it out every day after use, and once a week give it a thorough cleaning. The price here at Overstock.com is great, too. It was $179 at our dentist, so you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dentist was very pleased.
 from IL,  Feb 7, 2008

I had tarter and bleading gums. I used this morning and night for 6 months. I just had my last check up., my Dentist said I was 100% better. I am very pleased. But I will mention the drew backs. It seems cheaply made for what it costs, it is noisy and the heads are hard to change. Despite all this, I would highly recommded it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HydroFloss Oral Irrigator
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 22, 2007

Great product. It took a few days to get the pressure up, but now I can't see how anything could be stuck between my teeth. It makes my teeth feel great and really exercises my gums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not THAT much different than more moderately price
 from Roswell GA,  Dec 25, 2011

We were replacing a well-worn modestly priced competitor unit and bought this one because it was a "best of the best" ...bottom line, it works fine but as to cleaning better, stronger ....no ....truth is any water-pik works well as long as you position it correctly in your mouth to work gums and yes, teeth. Anyway, lesson learned here. Oh, nothing wrong with Overstock's info, etc just NOT the BEST marketplace value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat overstated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 May 20, 2016

My daughter who received this said it works well- does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine
 May 15, 2016

Not much power. Sprayer pops off tube with pressure. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oral cleanse
 May 6, 2016

like the flow of the water, the machine is a little loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hydrofloss Oral Irrigator
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality. Beautiful design. I had a hard time finding this item. Overstock offered it. It was sent to me immediately. Fantastic service offered by Overstock. com. I must certainly will shop with you again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Dec 23, 2015

The family uses this every day. Highly efficient and effective!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAM
 Dec 1, 2015

A replacement item very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water pic
 Aug 11, 2015

works good gets all the food from between your teeth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 Aug 3, 2015

Great product that works well overall. The nozzle does pop off if you hold it too close to your teeth, otherwise this is a perfect buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hummmmmmer
 Jul 9, 2015

great idea but noisy, hums very loudly, looks great, compact, fits on the counter, just makes too much noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Apr 23, 2015

Great product. Makes my mouth feel extra clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magic floss
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 12, 2014

Such a great item to keep your gums healthy and clean especially if you have bridges or crowns. Gets inbetween teeth and helps get good checkups at the dentist. Would recommend to anybody!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HydroFloss oral irrigator
 from Geneva,  Aug 12, 2014

This is my second one. The pressure doesn't seem as good as the first one I purchased a few years ago. Better than the water pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My teeth feel like I just had them cleaned.
 from Northern CA coast,  Jun 29, 2014

I like it and it seems to do a good job. I won't know how good until my next cleaning. I do like the way my teeth feel after I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Binghamton, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

My teeth and mouth feel great. I have considered this type of flosser for some time. Very happy I went with this brand in addition to purchase from this site!!! Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHTFOR MYSELF FOR BRIDGE WORK
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

I HAVE ENJOYED THIS WATER PICK. IT IS MOST HELPFUL AROUND MY BRIDGE WORK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought