Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
woo baby
 from Brighton, Co,  Jan 31, 2012

Life feels like nothing I've ever felt... this is a keeper and soft and in command of your every pleasure. Wooo baby.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? oh yea... ***
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Um... I can't go into the details but I smile a lot more these days...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonders!
 from Middletown,OH,  Sep 24, 2011

I wake up quite often with a stiff neck. I have purchased other products from different catalogs but I have never had one as good at this. It works great on my shoulders, and my neck. This is one of the best buys I have ever made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly the size I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caution:::Powerful!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 21, 2011

This massager is so powerful, which could be good for some or it could be bad for others. I decided to keep it cause I don't really have anything else of this nature for my lower back and I will try it if my back starts acting up, but I hope that doesn't happen. I will use this only while using a towel to buffer the noise and sensation cause it is too much for me. I can see myself using this under a heating pad, it's that powerful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not find it to be stong enough
 from Lowell, ma,  Mar 28, 2014

I bought this becasue the review sais it was powerl. I did not find that to be so.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power button broke quite early on
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2014

I have a massage business and wanted a small, portable device for a Shiatsu, trigger point work to relieve stress on my tendons. First of all, it didn't have the kind of intense vibration I hoped for that I had with a previous hand held device that plugged directly in the wall. I was tired of tripping over the cord.. I expected a cordless one to be somewhat less powerful, but his device was far less powerful as I'd hoped. What was worse, the low/high on/off button broke within 6 months of light use. It only works on one speed now when it's plugged into the charger so it's become rather useless for me. Very disappointing for a rather high priced unit.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great massager and a good price!
 from Sacramento,  Jul 17, 2013

This is the third one I have purchased. It works great, holds a charge for a long time and is good quality. I have tried others but always come back to this one because its the best.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Battery LIfe
 from Hawaii,  Mar 7, 2013

Even tho the battery was charged for 24 hours, it only lasted about 5-10 minutes. This massager is large and seems to be sturdy, but a good massage needs more time than the battery lasted. Maybe mine had a bad battery... don't know. Just returned it for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's larger and heavier than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice massager but....
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

I purchased this massager to replace an old Homedics rechargeable that is no longer holding a charge. When I received the Acu-Vibe and took it out of the packaging I was impressed by the weight and sturdiness of the product. It is nicely balanced and easy to maneuver to spots needing attention. The only complaint I have is with the light that comes on while the massager is charging. Is it really necessary to have a neon blue light that puts out more light than a nightlight? It's so bright that when I plug it in (I keep mine in my bedroom) I put inside a closed armoire so I can sleep!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product exactly as image shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited use as a regular massager
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

We have an earlier model of this product, as it was the only massager we could find. Unless you plan to use this for personal bedroom pleasure, this massager only works well on areas that will accomodate the rounded tip. GREAT for the neck (except that it will tend to grab your hair), and long enough that you can hold it in the closest hand without cramping another part of your neck/back while you try to get the current problem area to settle down. Works well on the lower (curved) part of the back, and you may be able to reach on your own. Good for plantar fasciitis or other pain under the arch of the food. Calves and thighs? No-- it rolls off. Upper back? It tends to roll toward a shoulder blade and try to sand off the skin there. If you have chronic neck problems, this would work great for you. As a general-purpose massager, try to find something flatter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

It is surprizingly strong for a cordless massage wand. The battery life is not a good as like it to be but otherwise excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works awesome!
 from NYC,  Apr 1, 2012

This massager works great! It has enough pressure to massage the muscles. It works awesome. The only downside, is that it needs to be recharged after 20-30 minutes, but it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product real good
 from bayou labatre,al36509,  May 31, 2011

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it alot

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To the Point
 Mar 28, 2011

This little massager is great for getting to the point of tight muscles

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Acuvibe Mini Cordless Personal Massager
Today $40.99
Compare $47.00
Save 13%
Back to top