Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 14, 2016

Just like if I paid full price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina G
 Mar 2, 2016

amazing scent Very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hermes Terre Dhermes Men's 1.6-ounce Eau de Toilet
 Dec 5, 2015

My husband and I both love this cologne. My husband rarely buys the same type of cologne twice. When he runs out he tries a new scent. But this is his third bottle. So far he has yet to find one he likes better, I agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting
 Dec 5, 2015

First time trying Hermes and I love it. The scent is great, long lasting, and the females loves it. The bottle is so cool, I never have to search for the cap when I applying it on before I rush out the door. I think I may purchase a different scent be Hermes. I would recommend this product, the price is friendly and the product is awesome; great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N
 Aug 16, 2015

Wonderful fragrance, I love this fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 28, 2015

Great scent. Distinctive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell like a boss
 Jun 30, 2015

this stuff makes me smell like I'm an old world don and my girl thinks it smells good too I like it a lot you should buy it too because it's really good seriously

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hermes Terre Dhermes Cologne
 Jun 12, 2015

loved the fragrance, great for a smoker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My signiture scent
 Mar 12, 2015

Whenever I go out on the town or have a "fancy" get together... this is what I wear. I'm constantly asked what I'm wearing! I don't think I'll ever stop wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely warm scent
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Mar 15, 2013

Purchased as a gift and it turned out well. My husband likes a warmer wood/cedar or similar type scent. I took a chance after reading various reviews around the net and it proved to be spot on to the descriptions. One thing, a little goes a long way and applying too much could be a bad thing. Just a touch and it's lovely for Autumn and Winter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from houston, tx,  Jan 14, 2013

i received one of those perfumed forms in a dept. store catalog. i looked on overstock and at that time it was *** less on this sight. i ordered it for my husband, but i have spritzed it on my arm as well. very earthy. i'm onsite now ordering two more for my son and son-in-law's birthdays -- the price has gone down again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought this for my hubby
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jan 30, 2012

It smells so good that even I can wear it! My husband loves it also. It just gives off the right "smell" and it's very balanced. I don't know how you can go wrong with this EDT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
original product
 from LA, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

excellent service, good product, fast delivery I will recommended it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hermes 'Trre D'Hermes Men's 1.6 oz Eau de Spray
 from Greenville, Texas,  May 25, 2011

I purchased the Hermes as a gift for my boyfriend. It smells incredible! The Hermes is one of his favorite colognes now. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought