Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The product was priced nicely and exact...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the cologne...product was priced great compared to retail...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hei 3.4 oz Eau De Toilette Spray for Men
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Jan 31, 2012

One of the Best Men's Fragrance that I've ever been given!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the Best Men's Fragrance!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Welsh, LA,  Jan 28, 2012

The product showed up on time was packaged well to insure against breakage. It looks and smells like it is supposed to. I got a much better value at overstock.com than any department store, grocery store, or one of those cologne stores in the mall. My boyfriend love it. and I love it on him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verry accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equal quality as purchased elsewher, but got better value on overstock.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2011

Don't know why there were three listings of this perfume on Overstock, but I purchased ones. They came very quickly and in perfect condition. Nice big bottles, too. My hubby's happy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from chicago,il.,  Jan 11, 2011

I love it! and it smells great! I would recommend this product to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ct,  Apr 8, 2010

good product, smells great, great price for the value, would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He smells great
 from La Jolla, Ca.,  Jan 11, 2009

I bought this for my nephew...he loved it and I got five stars for the gift...really an elegant smell. I recommend Alfred Sung fragrances to one and all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hei
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 20, 2008

This is a great deal for this scent. It is not as good as I expected considering how much I like his Shi scent for women. It is decent, but no replacement for what I usually wear (Issey Miyake or John Varvatos). It has a tiny bit of that piney smell you get in so many cheap scents. I will wear it occasionally - I think this bottle will last for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but nice!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 21, 2008

I have purchased this product before. Wonderful light and clean smell. Great for the office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from chicago,  May 21, 2008

Hei is a great product, I have purchsed this product for over 2 years from a local retailer and now i found it on overstock at a much better price! I have always received comments from women how great it smelled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top